WIN a Go Natural Run 2012 and TIMEX Run 2012 Race Kits!

As an opening salvo for 2012, I will be giving away THREE (3) PAIRS of race coupons for RunRio’s first two (2) races for 2012.

Yes folks, you read it right! THREE WINNERS will get to have an opportunity of participating in RunRio’s back-to-back races for January 2012 – the GO NATURAL RUN 2012 happening on January 15 and the 2012 TIMEX RUN, Time is Running race on January 22 both to be held at the Bonifacio Global City

As always, here are the contest guidelines:

1. Three pairs of RunRio complimentary race coupons are to be raffled-off in this blog.
2. To gain a raffle entry, one must post an answer to this question: “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?
3. Answers must be posted as a comment to this blog.
4. One person, one comment/answer only. Those who will post more than one answer will be disqualified. (One cannot have more than one “ultimate” goal, right?)
5. Comments/posts which do not answer the posted question will be deleted and will not be entitled to a raffle entry.
6. Answers can be posted from now until Thursday, January 5 at 11:59PM.
7. Winners will be announced by Friday, January 6 and will also be notified via email (so please do indicate your email address in your comment).
8. RunRio complimentary race coupons that will be received as a prize is transferable but cannot be exchanged for cash nor is it for sale.

For details about both or any of these two races, kindly click on the event’s poster as it appears on this post.

Thanks and good luck everyone!

 

326 Responses

  1. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to qualify for Milo Marathon final this year :)

  2. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to do my Full Marathon debut, strong and injury free…

  3. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?
    To finish my first marathon! And have a few more 21Ks under my belt. =)

  4. Run my first marathon! ^___^

  5. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a marathon!

  6. #FitnessGoal2012 to finish a Full Marathon and Iron Man 70.3.. To Join provincial Running events #RunPlipinas

  7. My Ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first full marathon. :)

    louiebautista07@yahoo.com

  8. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to join at least 2 marathons a month, train for at least 30minutes 5x a week and encourage people to join me to continue to promote healthy lifestyle. Doctors should do what they preach!

  9. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to improve my PR.

  10. To run a full marathon by Nov-Dec of this year.

  11. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    –My ultimate running GOAL for 2012 is to run my 1st half marathon, of course with full preparation so that it will be memorable for me. And to stay fit & healthy, that’s my only gift for the self.

  12. My Ultimate Running GOAL for 2012 is to be a MARATHONER! I will train hard and discipline myself to achieve my goal! Attending different fun run events will be a big help for my training!

  13. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to run a full marathon.

  14. My ultimate running goal this year is to get past my 10k run limit. Happy new year!

  15. My ultimate running goal this year is to run a full marathon. :D

  16. to run and finish a full marathon :)

  17. My ultimate running goal for 2012:
    I want to run and finish at least two full marathons before the end December. That is my ultimate running goal for this year.
    And so to be able to prepare for these marathons, I need to continue running the shorter distances at an almost competitive pace to keep myself challenged and motivated.
    Thank you very much and more power.

    Phillip BF (phillipbf@yahoo.com)

  18. RUN my first MARATHON this year..=)

  19. My goal is to run in Full Marathon

  20. To be more strong and healthier and gain more confidence!

  21. My Ultimate goal this year is to Run my First Full Marathon.

  22. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run 42 km category. If I will given a chance, i want to do it with Coach Rio. I want to learn something new from him, Running tips from Coach Rio will be also my running goal for 2012. To learn something new from him is a dream for me!

  23. I want a podium finish for the year 2012. :)

    marygoldndc@yahoo.com

  24. my ultimate running goal for this year is to be tagged as podium finisher one day!

  25. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate goal this year is to run a marathon..

    Leslie Lim
    lestsky@yahoo.com

  26. To have a sub-piolo time in the 10k.

  27. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    To participate in a full Marathon

    pauloapadilla@gmail.com

  28. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first FULL MARATHON!

  29. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to run my first full marathon in Milo finals 2012..

    • hi,
      you cannot join the 42k category in the finals if you cannot qualify first in the elimination. You should run your first full marathon in the Milo Elimination. Just sharing my thoughts. :)

  30. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run a FULL MARATHON..

  31. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    My ultimate goal for 2012 is to do a Full Marathon, Sub 50 in 10k , Sub 2 in half marathon. Stay Injury Free and Run without walk breaks. Complete Runrio events.

  32. My ulitmate running goal for 2012 is to be able to run/race 10k by July

  33. to run my first full mary… =p

  34. my ultimate goal of this year 2012 is to be able to conquer the TNF 100 Philippines (Baguio) this april.

  35. Run to raise for a cause…

  36. I am a beginner here. I had the chance to participate in a 5K run while I was in Cebu and have enjoyed it a lot, despite the fact that I came in late. lol! My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to participate and complete a 21K run before the year ends.

  37. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to improve my speed and endurance so that I will be ready for the full Marathon before the end of the year..

  38. ultimate goal is to run five 21K races this year… only tried until 16K. (ewmdejesus@gmail.com)

  39. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 IS TO BE ABLE TO RUN 1,000 KMS BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR….

  40. my goals for this year:
    21:00 5K
    1:30 21K

  41. Sub 2 hrs for 21k and sub 5 for 42k!

  42. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first ever full marathon in an international event… and win! i wanna prove to myself that nothing is impossible as long as you dream and believe in it.

  43. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a marathon.

  44. My ultimate goal for 2012 would be completing at least 4 Full Marathons with at least one having a sub 4-hours finish time.

  45. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish/complete these four (4) races: The longest distances of the Runrio trilogy, as well as the first Runrio Marathon.
    - I missed out leg 1 of this years trilogy when I got injured last march but did pretty well on leg 2 & 3.

  46. My ULTIMATE running GOAL for 2012 is to run my 1st out of the country race or marathon. (Why not? Para maiba naman. Di masama mangarap. ) :)

  47. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run a total of 500 kilometers or more on pure concrete road. :D

    #Every mile I run is an accomplishment and every mile ahead of me, I see as a challenge.

  48. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to improve mileage and race category…

  49. Probably, my ultimate running Resolution for 2012 that I want to set is to decrease body weight. With this target goal, it will help me to improve performance, increase speed and acculturate stamina during Races :)

    email: jose.n.ramizares.jr@accenture.com

  50. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?”

    To run my first half-mary!

    yayesmilla@yahoo.com

  51. to be the next RIO DELA CRUZ

  52. is to experience running the full marathon this year.

  53. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run three full marathons if possible — Condura Run For the Mangroves (February), 36th Milo Marathon Metro Manila Eliminations (July) and one more in the third trimester of the year, hopefully overseas.

    Joining these two races will definitely help in achieving this goal.

    servs_sports@yahoo.com.ph

  54. my running resolution for 2012 is to be fit like brad pitt and to make my self ready for full marathon

    julio_judilla@yahoo.com

  55. My ultimate goal is to run my full marathon this year. ^_^

  56. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run 21k with my friends all the way from the start to finish!

  57. My Ultimate running goal this year is to run my first dream marathon without injuries.

  58. WHAT IS MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    Ans : Monthly FULL MARY run, with the Cebu City Marathon kick-off this weekend then the Condura Skyway Marathon 3wks after…

    Second, add more ULTRA runs to the belt. Got a bucket list of good ULTRA (below 65km) events this 2012.

  59. My ultimate goal for the year 2012 is to finish 42k in Condura, Milo and QCIM.

  60. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL

    My Ultimate running goal to improve my run in a way minimize walking instead run LSD continue rather than walking much but less run. (Iba talaga pagheavy ang weight. I admit!)

  61. Marc Philip Ellazo

    My Ultimate Goal For 2012 is to Complete a FULL MARATHON And a ULTRA MARATHON And Many More W/in This Year !

    cisco_ellazo@yahoo.com.ph

  62. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to do my first 42K by July.

  63. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run with Coach Rio.
    yvesmozart@yahoo.com

  64. My ultimate running goals for 2012 are:
    1. Sub 2 for 21K
    2. Sub 5 for Marathon
    3. To run an Ultramarathon

  65. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to train and join races with my dad. :)

  66. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to convince my wife to run with me…

  67. My ultimate running goal is to stay fit and healthy so i can run a full marathon and maybe a triathlon in the 2nd half of the year

  68. Since I started training and racing just a year ago, my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run to the rest of my life. I’m not a big fan of exercise but when someone encouraged me to run I enjoyed it, running is very interesting sport, it helped me lose weight, gained more confidence. Every time I finished the run I feel complete.

  69. My ultimate goal this 2012 is to complete the RunRio Trilogy 21k-21k-32k with great PRs in each respectively, with my fellow (inspired) bodybuilding/MMA athletes if possible … >:P

  70. My Ultimate Goal this year is to be come top in all event.

  71. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to build my endurance to run a full marathon at the scm in SG by dec! :D

  72. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to be an Ultramarathoner by the end of the 3rd Quater. :)

  73. My 2 ultimate goals for 2012 is to do a 3k run with Wai-Pai, one of the Piappies (pups) and to improve my time on my 2nd 21k. =)

  74. My goal is to improve my PR’s and to run my first 42k

  75. My Ultimate running on 2012…
    is to run my first full marathon. :)

    smoltym_runner@yahoo.com

  76. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run more so i can eat more because i really want to gain weight at the same time increase my endurance, strength and flexibility and win over my asthma!

    atalaue@yahoo.com

  77. Ultimate running goal for this year is to help at least one person to get into the active and healthy lifestyle through running.

  78. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run a ultra marathon.

    jerus.gab21@yahoo.com

  79. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL

    My ultimate goal for 2012 is to finish my 21k race in just 1hour and 30 mins and for my 10k run to finish in just 30-45 mins, to be able to qualify on 36th Milo Marathon.That’s goal for this year.

  80. My ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to beat the Kenyans. Pinoy yata to…

  81. My ultimate running goal this year is to be able to inspire people in my office to take up running by sharing my experiences and by participating in my first full mary this year!

  82. My ultimate running goal this 2012 is to finish a full marathon with no more than 5 stops. Just that simple. ^_^

    ma.capuno1@gmail.com

  83. My ultimate running goal is to run 20 laps around UP aCAD OVAL! :D

    sir_ra_please@yahoo.com

  84. My Ultimate running goal for 2012 is to reach new destinations, new places I’ve never been into. Perhaps a marathon in Rio de Janeiro or New York would be nice. I want to expand my horizons, learn new cultures and traditions in running, and to meet more inspiring people.

    pauldesipeda@yahoo.com

  85. My ultimate goal for this year is to break all my race PRs \m/

  86. My ultimate goal this 2012 is to run my first half mary at the Condura skyway marathon injury free!

  87. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to run my first 21k! I still have to improve my 10k PR but hopefully I’ll be able to complete my first 21k before the year ends!

  88. My ultimate running goal this year is to train my 13 yr old son for his first 15k or 16k run and pace him in the race.

  89. Running a full marathon injury free :)

  90. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a marathon

  91. To be able to beat my 21k PR

  92. My Ultimate Goal is to finish a 21k Marathon. (Target Race Run United)

  93. To be able to run my first 21k with my girlfriend and cross the finish line with at the same time is my ultimate goal. Running is one of the best ways that we enjoy doing together.

  94. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    That would be to finish my first ever 21K event early this year and to do a full marathon before the end of the year.

  95. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish my first marathon.

  96. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to join my first ever 21k and train harder to achieve a healthy life.

  97. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to get that awesome cut body I dream of with running and proper diet! Healthy living here I come!:D

  98. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    To JOIN and FINISH one Ultramarathon this 2012. Happy running! =)

  99. My Ultimate Running Goal is to lose weight and run topless in one of Rio’s events.

  100. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my 1st 42k category and my 1st 50k ultramarathon .

  101. Elda,
    My running goal this 2012 is to run 21 k

  102. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to do my Full Marathon before the year ends. mabagal pero finisher.

    jmy_23@yahoo.com

  103. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish sub 2 in a half Mary :)

  104. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    ♥ for more than a year now, I’m still running for 5k. and now my goal is to finish 15k for the first half of 2012 and finish 21k for the 2nd half of 2012.. :) running is my passion now.. :) since I started running I can say now that I’m so much fit and healthier now.. I also lose weight!! :) I can’t live without running.. :) i wanna run for the rest of my life.. :) Running is my love and life now! :)

  105. My Ultimate Goal this 2012 is to Finish the Bataan Death March 102k and also to be a tri-athlete within the year. :)

  106. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to finish my 1st full marathon with sub 5hr time :)

  107. My ultimate running goal this year is to have a good body condition and stay fit as well.-mailmoko2004@yahoo.com

  108. My Ultimate Goal this year is to be the ultimate IRONMAN.

  109. My ultimate goal for the year 2012 is to be able to run injury free the whole year.

  110. My ultimate goal this year is to run 32K.

  111. My ultimate goal this year is to be able to run my 1st Full Marathon on the 1st Runrio United Full Marathon. It will be such an accomplishment for me since the first running event that I joined is the Runrio Unilab Leg 2 event this year so I think it will be great if my 1st Full Marathon will be on a Runrio event as well.

    Email address: benjnp@gmail.com

  112. Since I only started running last year, my ULTIMATE GOAL for 2012 is to finish my first half-marathon. :)

  113. my ultimate running goal for this year is bdm 102!

  114. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to experience 42k without any injuries, less walk breaks, lower personal record and of course, total fun and healthy running!

  115. Luis Cortez

    WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?
    My ultimate running goal for this year is to finish my first full marathon.

  116. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to get a sub 4 finish in a FM!

  117. My Ultimate Running Goal this 2012 is to be able to RUN on “Standard Chartered Run Singapore 2012″ on November. I need Practice and learn techniques in Running so that im will able gain Stamina and Speed. Hoping to make this possible… Thank You!

  118. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate goal for 2012 is to run my very first marathon.

    Michelle Nibalvos
    mitchoy0205@yahoo.com

  119. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate running goal this for 2012 is to run 10k in less than an hour and run my very 1st half marathon.

    Roy Nibalvos
    sungaw25@yahoo.com

  120. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to be able to survive a full marathon and join 1 race a month!

  121. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first half marathon outside Metro Manila.

  122. My ultimate running goal this 2012 is to run 21K before the year ends.

  123. My ultimate goal is to run beside coach Rio even just for 1KM!! :)

    email: michael.talento@gmail.com

  124. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is….

    a sub-25 5k PR

  125. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to maintain my twice a week run around Boni High Street and to register at least once in a month in any running events.

  126. my ultimate goal this 2012 to be a MILO MARATHON FM QUALIFIER AND TO RUN MY 1ST ULTRAMATHON.

  127. my ultimate goal this year is to run my 1st FM w/ my hubby

    babes.peralta@yahoo.com

  128. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to conquer ALL Runrio organized events!

    Delubyo_300@yahoo.com

  129. Ayza25@yahoo.com.ph

    My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to complete a full marathon.

  130. My Ultimate goal this year is to loose weight and gained confidence.

  131. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate running goal this year is to run my very first 3k run and join my daughter in her upcoming runs.

    Conchita Luciano
    conchita.luciano@yahoo.com

  132. My ultimate goal this year is to run my very first marathon.

  133. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is a sub 2hr for 21K Ü

  134. my ultimate running goal this 2012 is to get back on running because i miss this so much and running is my passion :)

    frd71_d@yahoo.com

  135. finish BDM 102

  136. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to invite my whole family to join running events and get hooked with it! If I convinced the whole barkadas too, it’s a bonus :D

  137. My ultimate running goal this year is to run a half marathon with a pretty nice time (2:30 would be great) since, uhm, sad to say, i’m obese. that’s why i’m trying my best to run even with a hectic work load. Also, this year, hopefully I can run in more runs-for-a-cause because it gives me more happiness with the fact that I enjoyed running and at the same time I share my help even in my li’l ways.. :)

    paul_ablaza@yahoo.com

  138. my ultimate goal this year is to run my first ultramarathon race.

  139. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate running goal for 2012 would be to finish my first FM and then move on to Ultra Running. Also, I’d like to serve as an inspiration to my family and friends that they should start living a healthy lifestyle for their own good.

  140. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to join at least 1 to 2 event every month and to train everyday to keep me healthy.
    floydskie@hotmail.com

  141. to run a 50k ultra marathon this year

  142. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    - To jump-start my marathon running this year starting with Condura and TBR 2012. Also, being able to run a marathon at overseas as well. With the two free race kits, my body will be in race condition and pumped up!

  143. My Ultimate Goal is to set a sub 3:30 PR at Milo Marathon.

  144. my ultimate goal this 2012, is to run with my husband even we are separated last year, why i want to run with him, simply because for my kids, since my kids are already enjoying running, its the best gift that i will give them that we run together with their father. that even we are separated still we can run for the kids.

  145. My ultimate running goal this 2012 is to run with my wife and kids.

  146. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to get back from running hiatus after several months of not running.

  147. Finishing a marathon and an ultramarathon is my ultimate running goal this 2012..

    chard_coe01@yahoo.com

  148. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run 4 marathons.

  149. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first half-marathon :).

  150. My ultimate running goal is to finish a full marathon this 2012.

  151. The ultimate goal for this year is a sub 60 for my 10k

  152. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to qualify in the Milo Marathon Finals this year! =)

  153. To complete the RunRio Trilogy 21-21-32k!

  154. My ultimate goal this 2012 is to finish my full marathon strong and injury free.

  155. My ultimate running goal this year is to run a total of 2000 kilometers.

  156. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first half marathon and to run in all run for a cause.

  157. to run a full marathon. :D

    dondarylabergos@gmail.com

  158. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a full marathon barefoot!

  159. my ultimate:
    to complete the triple crown
    BDM160kms
    Cebu 160 kms
    Taklang Damulag 160kms
    All in 3 consecutive months.

  160. improve my finish time in races and to be injury free in 2012

  161. My Ultimate Goal this year in running is to develop training disciplines which will enable me to compete at my best and hopefully inspire others to run also during the process.

  162. Qualify in the the Milo finals.

  163. My ultimate goal for this year is to finish the 10K at the 1hr mark. I started running on a Runrio event last Unilab Leg 2 2011 and found Runrio events very organized so running both of these 2 Runrio organized events will surely be a jumpstart for me this year.

    Email address: mysubmail1@yahoo.com

  164. My Ultimate Goal for this year is to wear comfortably a large size singlet coming from a XXL :)

  165. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    -My ultimate running goal for this 2012 is to do my first full marathon, I just started to run last year 2011. So this 2012 is the year to finish my full marathon strong, injury free and healthy… :D

  166. my ultimate running goal is to finally run a half-marathon.

  167. Ultimate goal for 2012?
    Run / finish my first marathon strong and injury free as envisioned by Ms. Jaymie Pizzaro (the Bull Runner”).. currently undergoing the training program and some pikermi on the side.. and on March 18 we’ll see how prepared I am…

    Thanks!

    ted (ted2911@yahoo.com)

  168. To run and finish my first marathon!!!

  169. I started running last September 2011, since then i enjoyed running. This year 2012 i decided that running will now be a part of my life. My ultimate goal this year is to join as much as possible to every runrio events because coach rio rocks when it comes in organizing such events, based on my few running experience runrio events are memorable and fun. Having the GO NATURAL RUN 2012 and the 2012 TIMEX RUN will be a good start this year. yehey! =)

  170. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to make a sub 30 mins for my 5km run so i can go to 10km na. :p

  171. My Ultimate Running Goal is to improve all my PRs.

  172. Ultimate running goal for 2012 is to always keep in mind that proper training is important to avoid an injury free run — coming from a crammer/runner who is always to prone to injury

  173. MY ULTIMATE RUUNING GOAL THIS YEAR IS TO FINISH MY 1ST MARATHON IN SUB 5.

  174. My ultimate goal is for me to be trimmed down to my desired weight. Lose the bulges and get fit.

  175. to be able to finish my first marathon, the condura marathon

  176. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL THIS 2012 -

    My ultimate goal for this 2012 is to participate in at least 95% of all the races of Runrio. I wanted to overcome my health problems thru running.

  177. My ultimate running goal for this year is the 2012 ING New York City Marathon!

  178. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first marathon

    sir_lamerok@yahoo.com

  179. My Ultimate Goal for 2012 maisama ang hubby at mga anak ko sa lahat ng Run na sasalihan ko especially my hubby para maging bonding moments na rin at the same time fit and healthy ang buong family ko :)

  180. To Conquer my self and future sport outdoor or indoor and Run Rio events will definitely help me achieving this and to Finish and be proud to cross a finish line of a Full Marathon this year..

  181. my ultimate goal this is to encourage my wife to go back to running after suffering from ITBS last year. . .and hopefully finishing a FM this year!

  182. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to bring my family in the race,at sabay sabay kaming mag cross sa finish line.

  183. My outlook isn’t much about finishing races based on distances in general, but outrunning myself to finish an entire race and besting my previous record. That would be my ultimate goal, in all events. So even if I run short-distance races, finishing them in my own standards would make me achieve my goal.

  184. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first half marathon and hopefully a marathon distance :)

    loraine_yvonne@yahoo.com

  185. After being away from running for almost a year, just going back to running is really the ultimate goal. But as goals should be measurable and attainable this is my ultimate running goal in life, not just year, To Run a Full Marathon before the year is over.

  186. My ultimate running goal this year is to run and finish a full marathon…

  187. My Ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run a couple of Ultramarathon

  188. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to join and finish a full marathon! :)

  189. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to qualify for the Milo Marathon Finals and to finish a 50k Ultramarathon

    reyeztak@yahoo.com

  190. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish my full marathon safe, injury free and influence more to run… Happy running!!!

  191. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run an ultramarathon!!!

  192. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a more than 21KM event (either 32KM, Marathon, or Ultra marathon)….

  193. My running goal for 2012 is a sub-5 42k

  194. Last year, I finished 5 Marathons and 2 Ultras. So, my ultimate running goal for this year is to top that, that is, to finish at least 3 ultras and 6 FMs, with Mayon 360 degrees (50-miler) as main goal and “revenge” runs at Pinatubo Ultra Trail and Mayon Trail Run as secondary ;)

  195. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    to run 10KM. my distance is only 5KM so its a big achievement if i’ll be able to run 10KM this year. ;)

  196. As a beginner, my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to prepare my mind and body for upcoming events and most importantly, have fun in running. :)

    ninobernedo@gmail.com

  197. To make a sub-4 in Full Marathon this year.

  198. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a 21K

  199. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run each 5k with an improved PR!

  200. ultimate running goal is to run 5 full marathon this year. (2012)
    anjoesresurreccion@yahoo.com

  201. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    To run more ultramarathons and to try to run on trails ;)

  202. My ultimate running goal for 2012 it to lose some weight to be able to finish my full marathon in 4hours, it’s 30 minutes below my personal best…

    eagdamag@yahoo.com

  203. My Ultimate goal for 2012 is to get my brother to start running with me while I get to train for this year’s 21K races and hopefully by the end of the year – a 42K race.

  204. My ultimate running goal this year is to beat my PR of 2 hours and 34 mins for my half marathon.

  205. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to beat my record last year.

  206. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    To finish my 1st Full Marathon and to bag my first 21K sub2.

  207. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is join and finish all the runrio organized events for this year, hopefully the longest distance for each races. I love running in their patakbo because of the way they handle everything (from the registration to race and even in posting the results). the best!!!

    vonchcruz@yahoo.com

  208. My ultimate running goal for this year is to save some money for a new timex watch that i will use for my training for my first full marathon..

    raymond.naval22@yahoo.com

  209. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to make new PR in all distance for this year’s RUNRIO races…

    ronaldevangelista22@yahoo.com

  210. my ultimate running goal for this year is to finish my first Full marathon organized by RUNRIO,

    johnpaulnazareno@yahoo.com

  211. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish my first Marathon!

  212. My Ultimate Running Goal this Year is to do a Sub 2 at 21k and Run Full Marathons! =)

  213. My ultimate goal for this year is to improve my PR on 10K and also to go up to the next level and try to at least finish a half marathon.

  214. My ultimate running goal for this year is to run in Cam. Sur Marathon together with my husbund.

  215. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first marathon.

  216. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to move up from my 5k to 10k for the fist quarter and hopefully an additional 5k for each remaining quarter. That would make it at least a half mary by year end. Budget wise, it’s bit hard for me so I’m trying doing it on my own. A Run Rio Race would be an awesome reward.

  217. My ultimate goal for the year is to run my first full marathon and start training for triathlon!!! =)

  218. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a 21K race!!!

  219. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to lose weight and get my perfect weight and run topless with piolo and coach rio…

  220. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to improve my cardio :)

    Wigglester080204@yahoo.com

  221. My ultimate goal is to run faster, farther and safer.

  222. My ultimate running goal this year is to run the NYC Marathon on November 4, 2012. Just registered for it hope I get short listed this time.

  223. My Ultimate Running Goal This year is to share the fun of running! :)

  224. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to be CONSISTENT in training for my running speed, IMPROVE myself day after day and INSPIRE those who wants to put running into their healthy lifestyle by teaching the proper running techniques. :)

  225. My Ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run with my wife..

    Gerald Lim
    grldlim@yahoo.com

  226. My ultimate goal this year is to be a part of TBR Dream Marathon

  227. To be able to run my first 21k this 2012!

  228. To run and finish my first ultra marathon, a 50K for starters.

  229. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    Goals come in the form of future hopes and desires. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to be able to cross the finish line strong and safe at BDM 102.

  230. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    To do a sub 5 in Milo Marathon and a 2 hour Half Marathon.

  231. my ultimate running goal this year is to get my wife and my young son to start running with me so we can look forward to a healthier and more active lifestyle as a family!

  232. my ultimate running goal this 2012 is to have a sub-2 half-marathon.
    joesanmatematico@yahoo.com

  233. My ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL for 2012 is to be back and eventually do a FULL MARATHON after an injury from the 35th Milo Marathon and be the FASTEST RUNNER.
    ULTIMATE KUNG ULTIMATE! BEAT THAT!
    To GOD be the GLORY!

  234. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is just to finish my races in decent time and without injuries.

    Running gave me a new outlook in life and I intend to run even if I get old.

  235. My ultimate running goal for this year is to be able to finish a 21k race in any running event. Last year, most of my runs are only 5k distances and the longest one is the 11k of The North Face – “Thrill of the Trail” in Camsur.

    Happy New Year guys! Run with a happy heart. =)

  236. … at least one run-for-a-cause in a month…

  237. My Ultimate running Goal for 2012 is to finish a 21k race. Dedication, commitment and hardword shall be my warriors in achieving this dream.

  238. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is reach 3 hours and 50 mins to be qualify for Milo Marathon final this year. :-)

  239. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish the 10k distance in less than one (1) hour.

  240. Because of busy schedule on year 2011. My ultimate running goal for 2012, is to run always together with my whole family .

    A family run together , A family be healthy forever !

  241. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to join more races, go beyond 5k or 10k and not to be late for any run!

  242. to complete the runrio trilogy and finally do the afroman distance

  243. Ultimately, my running goal(birthday wish today too!) for 2012 is to become an ultramarathoner!

  244. to be injury-free throughout the year =D

  245. I can honestly say that I have no goals. I enjoy running. I feel free everytime I am able to go out and run for no other reason than I love it.

  246. to be a Milo 36th marathon qualifier for 21k!

  247. My ultimate running goal for this year is to inspire my friends to run.:)

    I just started running mid last year. I spent a couple of months running alone, but now I gained new friends.,,however, I’m hoping that I’ll be able to run with my barkada so they get to know what kind of happiness and excitement does running gives me.

  248. I’m aiming at finishing my first half mary in 2012!

  249. join a 10k fun run each month

  250. My Ultimate Running Goal this year is to run my first ultra via PAU T2N 50K Ultramarathon… :)

  251. to RUN my first MARATHON this year..=)
    anthonyvjuco@yahoo.com

  252. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my 1st Full Marathon this coming milo run.

  253. My ultimate running goal for this year is to continue my training in order to run at least 2 marathons for 2012.

  254. My ultimate goal is to have more courage and strength to FINISH what has been STARTED….
    edgar.vasayllaje@gmail.com

    May the force be with us.

    Thank You!

  255. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to maitain my regular workout six (6) days a week and to finish at least one (1) marathon a year.

  256. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    my ultimate goal for this year is to run a full marathon before the year end,a injury free full marathon…as of now i really not yet prepared to run for a FM but i am going to train as hard as i can…to be able to run on a full marathon in a time of sub 6..(hoping for a sub 6).. i know its gonna be hard but i want to do that..one thing i want to do that “BAREFOOT”..hoping to win one of the race kites you been giving away.. more mileage to come and more power to you kulitrunner.. god bless

  257. to break all my personal records

  258. My running goal for this year is to formalize a running group within our company. Have started by convincing 15runners to join me for the PSE Bull Run (including the bosses) this Jan. 08. I just have to make sure that the group remain consistent with the practices and that all 15 runners join at least one official run per quarter.

  259. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My ultimate goal this year is to TRAIN HARD to be able to run and finish my 1st ULTRAMARATHON injury free.

    REXCIE JANE T. SALDIVAR
    rexciejanesaldivar@yahoo.com

  260. I Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to be invited to the BDM 102 2013.

  261. My ultimate running goal for the year 2012 is to be able to run the marathon with pose and bearing of 100%!

  262. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    >>> To finish my first marathon!!!

  263. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to do my first full marathon with inquiry free.able also qualify at milo 42km run.

  264. After I cross my finish line of my first marathon this March, my ultimate goal for 2012 is to be an ultra marathoner. :)

  265. my ultimate running goal for this year is to make my husband love running as well and learn all the benefits of doing it. i am also aiming in getting my daughter into this sport so that I’ll be able to build a happy, healthy running family ^_^

  266. Ultimate Goal for 2012 is to finish my first IM 70.3 this year and get to have a better run time

  267. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish a marathon and then uLtra marathon 160k in good time !!

  268. my ultimate running goal for dis 2012 is to be qualified in milo marathon 42k and to finish the 102k BDM dis march…finish strong…

    fanget15@yahoo.com

    GODBLESS RUNNERS

  269. Although I am set to run my first FM at Condura Skyway Marathon this February, my ultimate goal for the year is to qualify for the Milo Marathon Finals in December by running in one of the regional qualifying races…

  270. WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?

    My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish my first 21k run.

  271. To finish 21k run still strong and no injury.

  272. To run and finish my first Full Marathon without Injury…. and hopefully in the mid year of 2012 to conquer an Ultra Marathon..

  273. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish my first full marathon..

    irun0426@yahoo.com

  274. my ultimate running goal that will create a joyful process, feel the joy , excitment and fun that accompanies this journeys, imagine my self growing and improving as a athlete…

    marilyn guilas
    hellokitty.lhen@yahoo.com

  275. My ultimate running goal for this year is to put my running heart inside my wife’s chest so we could train and run a race together.

  276. my ultimate running goal this 2012 is to have more colleagues join me in running whether it be a short distance or half marathon. i will be able to introduce to them how healthy it is to run and help each of the organizers of each run in their causes.. :)

    running is love… :)

  277. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to finish bdm160 injury free and hopefully to complete the trilogy this year

    ballzout82@yahoo.com

  278. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is 21 — specifically to conquer my very first 21K run in a physique comparable to my then 21-year old figure ;-)

  279. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“ to finish my first 42k marathon this February and be safe after the race. If I’m not mistaken this the what every runners want to achieve when they are still new in this hobby :)) Those coupons will help me achieve my goal!

    aspirare21@gmail.com

  280. Run, though my life depends on it. Let every run I take be my way to rediscover life in every step trudging up the hill or down the finish line for a Full Marathon.

  281. Ultimate running goal for 2012…… to finish a 21K race with a good time. :)

  282. since I’m new in running, my ultimate goal for 2012 is to improve my distance, time and pace and by the end of the year my goal is to run a 21K event.

    dapitonmichael@yahoo.com

  283. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My Running goal for 2012 is to invite more of my friends and relatives to run with me and to run a Full Marathon.

  284. my ultimate running goal this 2012 is to run a ultra-marathon

  285. My ultimate run goal for 2012 is to run with my friends,family,and relatives in a for a cause race like (run for pasig, milo marathon and go natural run) and run with coach rio ^_^

  286. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to run my first Full Marathon (42k) or with injury free!

    dar_c@ymail.com

  287. My Ultimate Running goal this 2012 is to run my first Full marathon this January.. and Hopefully by the End of this year, i would Run my First Ultra-Marathon!

  288. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to join Camsur Int’l Marathon….

  289. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to finish TBR Dream Marathon on March 18 INJURY FREE!

  290. My Ultimate Running Goal for 2012 is to try to finish BDM 160 & TNF 100 injury free.

    **happy new year***

  291. my ultimate running goal for this 2012 is to be able to run a 21k with my partner in life, my running partner Tristan.. kahit na ang goal niya ay mag full marathon na this year.. :) thankyou!! ^_^

  292. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is that in my every run/distance i may able to give courage for those who think they can’t run.

  293. … run without pain and injury before the world ends! :)

  294. 16k run for Jan 2012 then 21k by Mar2012

  295. my ultimate running goal for this year is to ENCOURAGE MY WIFEY AND MAKE HER BELIEVE THAT SHE CAN DO IT!!! that she can conquer her fears in able to finish her 1st 21k half marathon… oh how i wish she’ll do it.. and i will be on her side from start to finish..

    dlacsamana_celtics@yahoo.com

  296. My ultimate running goal for the year is to run my second full marathon!!! :D

  297. my ultimate goal for 2012 is to run FULL Marathon.. Sawang sawa na ako sa half marathon.

  298. My goal this year is to run at least 10 times in a running event.

    cyrisse_que@yahoo.com

  299. To run in an International Marathon. And to finish TOP 100

    bebz_que@yahoo.com

  300. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to finish strong for my 1st full marathon at TBR DM with my partner on March. Good luck to all of us in fulfilling our ultimate goals this year!

  301. My ultimate goal for 2012 is to finish 24 races which signifies to my 24 years of existence. Included in the 24 races is one Bull runner marathon run before the year ends. :)

  302. I’m a little overweight and i wanted get fit so i started joining 5k runs late last year. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to level up and be able to finish 10k within an hour.

  303. My ultimate running goal for this year is to run 21K (half marathon) successfully. I’m in my 5K for more than 6 mos. now, time to upgrade ..10K, 16K then 21K.

  304. MY ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012 is to be able to run a half-marathon race and the 32k afroman distance on ru3 :)

  305. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“
    To make running my ultimate vice :)
    It’s time to have a healthier and better lifestyle.

  306. Run two marathons.

  307. “WHAT IS YOUR ULTIMATE RUNNING GOAL FOR 2012?“

    My Ultimate running goal for 2012 would start by developing and nourishing a healthy lifestyle both mind and body! I run 5k every time there’s a chance for me to run and it has been since last year that made me pursue more to run up to the present time. Not only did i gain endorphins, i also got the chance to bond with my family , friends and colleagues too. By inviting and participating each member, you get to know almost everybody through running. Moreover, people in all ages are now aware that getting healthier each day is just as normal as running our day-to-day life activities.

    It is really great to start 2012 with positive vibes, focus, motivation and dedication both in personal and career life. So start running ultimately your life by pursuing your goals! There’s no stopping, it is only the beginning of embracing life!

  308. My ultimate running goal this year is to be able to join and finish an ultramarathon

  309. My ultimate running goal this 2012 is to encourage my hubby & kids to run with me.

    ayrya28@yahoo.com

  310. My ultimate goal for this year to run at least 3 16K, 3 21K and 1 full marathon.

  311. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to be able to participate in ultramarathon races.

  312. MY ULTIMATE Running goal for 2012 is to be able to run in a 21k race for the FIRST TIME. :)

    Email: jrt_santos@yahoo.com

  313. My ultimate running goal this 2012 is to race again. Tapos na pahinga! :D

  314. My ultimate running goal in 2012 is to finish my 1st 42k marathon in 5hr with a big smile in my face…

  315. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to complete two marathons in sub-5.

  316. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to improve my PR.

  317. My ultimate running goal for 2012 is to improve my PR.

  318. my ultimate running goal for 2012 is to run my first full marathon

  319. My Ultimate Running GOAL for 2012 is to be a MARATHONER! I must! i must! I must!!!!! I will train hard and discipline myself to achieve this goal of mine! And to join my friends in 21K category……

  320. To convince my mom to join me in running :) #ultimate running goal for 2012

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 473 other followers

