And When You Thought You’ve Had Enough FREE RU2 Race Kits…

Here goes another set of 10! Yep, a number of bloggers, including yours truly were given a treat by no other than Coach Rio himself last night during a casual tete-a-tete at the #BeatCoachRio event (Btw, congratulations goes to Safeguard Active and Coach Rio for a very successful and fun event!). It was one of those usual short bonding time of Rio with the bloggers wherein he proudly told everyone that the RU2 by far holds the record for the most number of 21k registrants. As of now, the said race category have been declared as closed and sold-out.

Amidst the drizzle, our very own running coach and race director told the bloggers that he will be giving each one 10 race kits so that they can hold a RU2 free race kits promo on their blog. Siempre sali ako! And so, here it is – my set of 10 RU2 FREE Race Kits!

WHAT TO WIN? 10 Registration Vouchers for the 2012 Run United 2 race (for any race category EXCEPT 21km)

HOW TO WIN? Simple, just follow the  instructions below:
1. Post the following information as a comment to this blog post:
– your answer to the question: “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?
– your name
– your email address
– your preferred race category
2. Only ONE answer will be accepted per person. Duplicate entries will be disqualified/removed.
3. Comments/posts which do not answer the posted question will be deleted and will not be entitled to a raffle entry.
4. Answers can be posted from now until 7PM tonight.
5. TEN entries will be drawn via randomizer.org with each one winning ONE Registration Voucher.
6. Winners will be announced not later than tomorrow, June 7 and will also be notified via email (so please do indicate your email address in your comment).
7. RunRio complimentary race vouchers that will be received as a prize is transferable but cannot be exchanged for cash nor is it for sale.
8. RunRio complimentary race vouchers can be used to “pay” for a 2012 Run United 2 registration in a race category of your choice (EXCEPT 21KM).
9. Registration in your chosen category is not guaranteed as it is still on a first come, first-served basis.

Good luck everyone! GAME NA! :)

153 Responses

  1. I wanna win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I don’t have an official 21k race yet. Ran a Full Mary, skipped 21K.

    Manuel P. Marcaida III
    manuelpmarcaida@gmail.com
    21k

  2. because i love to run in RUN UNITED and be a part of RU2….
    Rachelle Ann F. Nillusguin
    ronems168@yahoo.com
    10km

  3. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so that I can run together with my friends.

    Marc-Ian Salavante
    marc.ian.salavante@gmail.com
    5K

  4. because i love to run in RUN UNITED and be a part of RU2….
    Ronaldo D. Nillusguin
    dragonronnie8@yahoo.com
    10km

  5. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ so i can join the most awaited and biggest number of participants at the RU2
    – Vans Camannong
    ballzout82@yahoo.com
    – 10K

  6. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I haven’t been to any of their races yet and I want to experience my second run with Run United 2.

    Maria Laarni K. Berdan
    lanieberdan@yahoo.com
    3k

  7. I want to win free run united 2 voucher, because i want to break my PR in 10km category in this event, i know how good runrio in organizing event. I’m positive that i can do sub 1 this time. :)

    Karl Miguel H. Cruz
    daomengzu23@yahoo.com
    10km

  8. “Naubos run race budget ko, priority para sa mga enrollment fees/school supplies ng mga anak ko, kaya masaya kung manalo ng free race kit ng Run United2 para tuloy pa rin ang masasayang training at mga run race happenings” :)

    Eric Sajorda
    rekib.taldik@gmail.com
    10k run

  9. I want to win a free 2012 Run United 2 registration voucher because I want to be able to participate in one of the best running events here in the Philippines.

    Belle Unson
    belle_unson@yahoo.com
    10K

  10. It would be a blast having my second run in Run United 2, of course, hopefully, I win one voucher together with my wife. It’s so much fun if you run with a loved one.

    John Henry O. Berdan
    jhberdan@yahoo.com
    3k

  11. “I want to win the voucher for me to run and compete in the RU2?“
    – Pepper Rosales
    july17aqbqt@yahoo.com
    – 5k

  12. Will share it to those people at the office to ignite more there passion of fitness via Running.

    John Paul Lipardo
    paul.083109@gmail.com
    10K

  13. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    i want to join run united 2

    michelle loraine ambil

    loraine_yvonne@yahoo.com

    10k

  14. I seldom register on races below 21K, it would be a great opportunity to beat my 10K PR.

    Ceres M. Nido
    ceresn@gmail.com
    10k

  15. coz’ joining in run united gives the runners an extra ordinary experience.
    floyd gonzales
    floydskie@hotmail.com
    10K

  16. Run United is one of the most anticipated running event in the Philippines and who would not want to be part of it? Hoping to win a free registration voucher.
    Name: Mary Grace Melo
    Email: piacebe@yahoo.com
    Category: 10k

  17. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    To experience the Run United Fever……….
    – Gerald Z. Galang
    galanggerald@yahoo.com
    – 10K

  18. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    to experience another great running event

    genisses tan

    sir_lamerok@yahoo.com

    10k

  19. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I love running and Run United series is one of the prestigious and most organized running event in the country.
    Sheila Mae Maldo
    sheilamae.maldo@yahoo.com
    5K

  20. I’ve been running around our subdivision and would like to try joining an official fun run for the first time and I guess Run United 2 is a good start.
    Renato Ronquillo
    boyet.tris@yahoo.com
    5k

  21. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ because i want to Run in a huge Events with many chicks :P
    -Julito Pauly
    -julitopauly@yahoo.com
    -10K

  22. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    “To able to join the Run United 2 race as a first time runner”
    – Jeannie O. Santos
    jeannie.santos@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  23. I’ve been joining our school events that includes running but this will be my first time joining an official fun run.
    Harris Haboc
    polharrisrh@yahoo.com
    500m

  24. This will be my chance in joining this run together with my brother. We tried running in school activities (sportsfest) and loved doing so.
    Harold Haboc
    polharold@yahoo.com
    500m

  25. I want to win a free racekit for RU2 which I will give to my friend’s son (who is an aspiring runner btw and is training to be a varsity player for UP) so he could experience how it is to run in a big race, and to somehow motivate him to train harder so he could earn the spot in the team.

    Bobby Cruz
    bcrktekt@yahoo.com
    10k

  26. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    “I want to run in Run United 2″
    – Luisito Santos
    luisito.santos@digitel.ph
    – 5K

  27. So that i can continue the trilogy event of run united and to beat my 10k pr. :D
    Peter Panaga
    peterjohnpanaga@yahoo.com
    10k

  28. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ I want to see all runners unite. i want to run please..
    Name; Marc Kenneth Capuso
    5km
    email: marckennethcapuso@yahoo.com

  29. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? I want to see Coach RIO
    Name: Benigno Ramos
    Category 1o km
    email: mr.benramos@yahoo.com

  30. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ Because I want to run in one of the most organized races in town for free!
    odily s. cacho
    odilyscacho@yahoo.com
    10k

  31. I want to experience running with a lot of participants.
    Name: Ruel Capuso
    10km
    email: kenotozaki@yahoo.com

  32. I would like to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I miss running with Run United. This is my first entry in my running life, so I would like to run again with Run United given a chance to win a free kit. Thanks.

    crested_assassin@yahoo.com
    Ruby Bambalan
    42K

  33. I really love the RUN united trilogy
    Name: Teresita D. Ramos
    10km
    teresitadictadoramos@yahoo.com

  34. Wow. I want to win race kit because I am Runner.
    Paolo Unida
    5km
    paolounida@yahoo.com

  35. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so I can continue running at no cost!

    – John Dennis Agong
    jd_agong07@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  36. because i want to run in one of the best races in manila for free!

    aaron kyle c. brabante
    akcbrabante@yahoo.com
    10k

  37. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    To experience what it feels to run in runrio event :) (my first if ever!)
    – Enrico Domingo
    ericdoms42@yahoo.com.ph
    – 5K

  38. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ Because I want to experience a well-organized race again.
    – your name: MICHELLE NIBALVOS
    – your email address: mitchoy0205@yahoo.com
    – your preferred race category: 5k

  39. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so that I can run the race together with my friends..D

    Maybelline Villan
    mhay_seventeen@yahoo.com
    3km

  40. I missed out the last three Run United events so I guess it’s time for me to join another foot race organized by the Afro runner.

    Allan Leandro Merin
    aldamerin@gmail.com
    10K

  41. I would want to win a free voucher from Run United 2 because my last run with runrio was last year’s run united. Also I am currently trying to grow as a runner, from the usual 5k I would want to experience running a 10k in Run United 2.

    – Karen Cabuyao
    cabuyaokarenodessa@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  42. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ Because I want to experience what a Runrio Race is. If given a chance, this will be my very first.
    – your name: ROY L. NIBALVOS
    – your email address: sungaw25@yahoo.com
    – your preferred race category: 5k

  43. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    I’d like to be a part of this momentous event and I want to mark my first 10k run with RU2!

    Aillie Amelyn Cajucom
    ailliec@gmail.com
    10k

  44. I want to win a free RU2 voucher to invite my brother to be engaged in running as well and runrio event is the best run in the whole country
    Erwin Domingo
    erwin.u.domingo@gmail.com
    10K

  45. I want to to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because Run United is one of the best running events ever, and I want to be part of it! :)

    Sarah M. Oinal
    twixter77@yahoo.com
    10km

  46. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ I want to win because I want to join Run United 2 Run. Through running, I was able to release all stress from work and I feel revive. Also, running keeps me fit and active both in my body and mind.

    name: Ivy Rose D.L. Javier
    email address: jareivy05@yahoo.com
    race category: 5K

  47. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    “IT’S MORE FUN IN RUN UNITED RACES.”

    ALWYN Y. DAYOAN
    attwyn@yahoo.com
    10k

  48. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?

    I haven’t experienced Coach Rio’s Run United race yet. This’ll be my first. =)
    – Carissa Flores
    carissaflores@gmail.com
    – preferred race category:5K

  49. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“I want to run with my family that’s why I want to join.
    – your name: CONCHITA LUCIANO
    – your email address: conchita.luciano@yahoo.com
    – your preferred race category: 5k

  50. I want to experience it.
    Ryan Halagna
    ryunusuke_rgh2006@yahoo.com
    3KM

  51. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United ”
    reason i want to win a free Run United, para sa fast recovery diagnosed with my bestfriend, my auntie, and my cousin now at the (ICU)intensive care unit, comatose! sa libreng takbo ng Run United mai-aalay ko yong tulong at sakripisyo ko.

    Hadrian Gabiola
    itsme_day@yahoo.com
    10k

  52. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ – This run will relieve us from stress from our work. Thank you very much

  53. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    ‘I WANT TO RUN WITH COACH RIO”!

    Avelynne C. Sadumiano
    avelwyn@yahoo.com
    10k

  54. - I want to win a free RU2 registration voucher because this would be my first run ever
    – Beij Bien
    jiebohs@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  55. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    -I want to win a free 2012 run united 2 registration voucher because, I want to complete all Run United races starting this year.

    name: Aldrine Borreros Landrito
    e-ad: aldrinelandrito28@yahoo.com
    preferred race category: 5km

  56. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because i will give it to my friend. =)

    Roman Follosco
    romanfollosco@yahoo.com
    3KM

  57. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I want to run or a cause and also to keep my body physically fit.
    – Genelyn Saremo
    genelynsaremo@yahoo.com
    – 10k category

  58. because it is one of the best and its for free!
    merlita cacho
    merlie,cacho@yahoo.com
    500m

  59. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    “To be able to run in Run United 2 and have fun”

    – Nikolo Andre R. Galang
    nikolo1005@hotmail.com
    – 5K

  60. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher Because i want to experience to Run in a Famous Fun Event and also want to meet Rio in person.

    Name: Rhozallino Chua Ramones
    Email address: senomarj@gmail.com
    My preferred race category: 5K

  61. Why would I want a free RlunUnite 2 free registration voucher? Simply because it is THE ULTIMATE RACE in the country as of date and I cannot for the sanity of me afford to miss this one.

    Rikki Suarez
    rikkins72@gmail.com
    10K

  62. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    “To be a participant in this prestigious running event”
    – Alisha Kyle R. Galang
    alisha_jetaime@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  63. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    “To be able to attend a Run United race”
    – Lizzel Galang
    lizzelrg@hotmail.com
    – 5K

  64. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United?
    I want to accompany my husband who is always joining the race.

    Lorena P. Cortez
    rainel114@yahoo.com
    5km category

  65. ARLITO TAN BALDOZA JR
    jrbaldoza@yahoo.com

    “why would you want to win a free2012 run united 2 registration voucher”?

    because this is my first time to join to ru2 if ever and i heard that ru2 is the best run.

  66. I want to win free RU2 voucher because I want to run this RunRio event.
    Rodel Napaton
    rnapaton@kraftfoods.com
    10KM

  67. - I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so that other members of my family can join the run too
    – Shashi Nebrija
    shobe720@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  68. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I stopped running longer distances due to a dental procedure. Would like to start again by running 10k now that I have the go-signal from my dentist. This is aside from the wonderful time my wife and kids have in the different activities organized by Unilab.

    – your name: Kurt Uy
    – your email address: theflatfootedrunner@gmail.com
    – your preferred race category: 10k

  69. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ So i could run with my wife.
    – Heherson Favis
    hfavis@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  70. RUNRIO is the coolest & well organized Fun Run 8-)
    – Soriano Vergara
    sivergara@yahoo.com
    – 10K

  71. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    – Because this is my first 10k run in Run United 2 and I really wanted to run with my team mates.

    vener santos
    venersantos@gmail.com
    10K

  72. Name: Julius Romero
    Race Category: 10K
    Email: julius_romero@yahoo.com.ph

    Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? Simply because Run United Event is always amazing.

  73. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    My youngest child won the 500m dash last year in RU2. Would like to get another chance to finally run in this event again.

    – your name: Zona Uy
    – your email address: zonscribe@yahoo.com
    – your preferred race category: 5k

  74. Name: Joel Romero
    Race Category: 10K
    Email: joel_romero94s@yahoo.com.ph

    Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? Simply because Run United Event is always amazing.

  75. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    -because i don’t have the money to register for this race.. :(

    Emilio Bornales
    joamsthaler@yahoo.com
    10k

  76. Name: Isanah Jane Romero
    Race Category: 10K
    Email: isanahjane_romero@yahoo.com.ph

    Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? Simply because Run United Event is always amazing.

  77. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? Because this will be my first time to join Run United. I am a new runner but I am fast because of the hard works in life. Beign born of humble beginnings, I would like to run in the best race in the country and experience what others have been harking about – the RU race.

    Moman Elliran
    omanmell@gmail.com
    21K

  78. because i want to run the 2nd leg of run united.

    Harold Esteban
    lord_chancellor77@yahoo.com
    10k

  79. I love running with my friends and there’s no better way to do it than with a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher :D
    – Constantino Banuelos
    snocons1@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  80. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“I want to win free ru2 registration Voucher because i want to run.

    your name:Jhudann Precillas
    your email address:jhudann.precillas@yahoo.com
    your preferred race category:3k

  81. It’s been a year since i’ve started running, Ive been into 3k, 5k and 10k. With that I want to join this race because RunRio are the best organizers, Ive never been disappointed with their past races. To add more winning this race voucher will help me more develop myself to run more further. RU are the most successful event that Ive always want to join in.

    More power

    – your name: ryan castro
    – your email address : ryzzle05@yahoo.com.ph
    – your preferred race category : 10k

  82. – for my GF.
    – Niño L. Gutierrez
    delubyo_300@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  83. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    To witness the record 21k registered runners even I’m at 10k only… thanks…
    Name: Charles Darwin Villanueva
    Email: cdcv1111@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 10K

  84. I want to win a free 2012 Run United because i really want to run in run united races. :)

    Clarissa Rebulanan
    clarissarebulanan.almeida@gmail.com
    3k

  85. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ – as of the moment i have no work. i’ve always participated run united events. this run united 2, i may not be able to join because of money. to win this, would be awesome.

    Name : Mark Paigna
    Email : maku_des@yahoo.com
    Race Category : 10K

  86. I would want to win so that my gf can run with me on the event.
    mac lactaoen
    hyper.blitz@yahoo.com
    10k

  87. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    For a student like me, my money is short to register for RU2, so winning a free kit would be an advance xmas gift for me…
    Name: Winzl Darwin Villanueva
    Email: winzl729@yahoo.com.ph
    Race Category: 10K

  88. -i want to lose weight and be fit
    – Hubert Pangyarihan
    hubz_99xy@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  89. I would want to win a 5K race kit for my brother-in-law. He was actively running before but stopped after he lost his job recently. He can’t afford to join any runs for the past 3months due to his recent financial constraints.

    Victor V. Rafael
    vicrafael2004@yahoo.com
    5K race kit

  90. Due to constraint budget, winning a free 2012 run united 2 kit would be a great experience for a great event…
    Name: Fuentibilio Lariosa
    Email: beliolariosa@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 10K

  91. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I want to be discovered as a movie star.
    ANTHONY E. SERVINIO
    servs_sports@yahoo.com,ph
    10 kilometers

  92. I want to win a free 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I cannot afford to pay the registration fee. I love running and I would be the happiest person on earth if I win one.

    Richard Loresca
    chardloresca@yahoo.com
    10K

  93. If ever I will be chosen, this would be my daughter’s 1st official race and also our bonding time.
    – Gia F. Estrella
    ghie_estrella@yahoo.com
    – 500m dash (for my daughter)

  94. ive heard that runrio races is well organized, i want to experience that but for now no available budget.

    Mario Antonio Aya-ay
    bayong12274@yahoo.com
    5K

  95. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to experience Run United for the first time. I can’t afford their registration fees. He3!

    Name: Remedios Adricula
    Email Address: remedies_adricula@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  96. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to run with my friends. They are already registered. Sad to say it didn’t fit my finances. Hope to win one of the vouchers.

    Name: Roxana Adricula
    Email Address: roxana.adricula@gmail.com
    Race Category: 5k

  97. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to feel the run united spirit. One of the most joined running event every year where you can meet a lot of running enthusiast not to mention the freebies that they’ve got for runners. =)

    Name: Roseanne Adricula
    Email Address: roseanne.adricula@gmail.com
    Race Category: 5k

  98. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to win one of the vouchers hoping that I can run with my sisters and my mom. The registrations fees are a bit high and I can’t pay for the four of us. He3!

    Name: Rinalyn Adricula
    Email Address: rina.adricula@gmail.com
    Race Category: 5k

  99. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to experience the organized run of RUNRIO. Usually they deliver the best running events in the town.

    Name: Rodolfo Adricula
    Email Address: rodolfo_adricula@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  100. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to run with my wife in this Unilab Active Health event to lessen my stress from work.

    Name: Randy Adricula
    Email Address: randy_adricula@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  101. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    Because I want to run in the biggest running event this year and hopefully improve my running time since this one is surely well-organized.

    Name: Angelina Pulido
    Email Address: adp_adricula@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  102. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    Because running is one of my ways in staying healthy and I want to run in RU2.

    Name: Catherine Riotita
    Email Address: criotita@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  103. I want to win a free a free voucher because I want to join my friends who had already registered in RU2.
    Name: Jade Vincent R. Yupangco
    Race Category: 10k
    Email Address: jadeyvince23@yahoo.com

  104. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher? – I want to win a free Run United 2 Registration so I can give the kit to my mother. She’s been running for 2 months already and this will be her first event in case I win this kit.

    Bernard Dale Dy
    5k
    berndy8@gmail.com

  105. I want to participate in the Expo which I know is first time for a running event. Above all, this is a good run since RUNRIO is the organizer.

    Name: Rowena Estrella
    Email Address: weng_e25@yahoo.com
    Race Category: 5k

  106. because ive beat my pr in every runrio race i joined so far. i get a different kind of drive with these runs :)

    michael solis
    immortal_salagubang@yahoo.com
    10km

    thanks

  107. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    I want to win a Run United Voucher because I haven’t experienced running in a Run United event yet and I want to be part of one!

    Liezl C. Esquivel
    mack042303@yahoo.com
    10k

  108. I want to win a FREE 2012 RU2 Registration voucher bacause I want to join the thousands of runners who will be running in this event and to feel the excitement of running under the best organizer.

    Mary Angeline Evangelista
    angel_budz08@yahoo.com
    10k

  109. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ –> Because it’ll be my first race for 2011!
    – JPBV
    jvillaranda@idc.com
    – 10K

  110. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?

    For my son. My son, 13 yrs old, wants to run RU2, 10k category. I will give the Free RU2 Voucher to him if my name gets picked. God bless!

    – Evelyn Tabuzo
    evelyntabuzo@yahoo.com
    – 10k

  111. i want to win free RU2 race kit so i join thousands of peeps running for active health:)

    tiffany evangelista
    kookiekookz57@yahoo.com
    10k

  112. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“

    I want to win a Run United Voucher because the Run United Trilogy is the most awaited running event of the year!

    John Onofre Dizon
    humblejowdie@yahoo.com
    10k

  113. iwant to run at run united2 cause run united the best event….

  114. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?
    If I get lucky, I’ll give it to my Wife or to my Son so that they can join me in this event.

    Luis Cortez
    lcortez18@yahoo.com
    5km category

  115. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because i am already registered in the 21k category and i would want to give this to my wife so she can run as well.

    Name: Edward Diente
    Email: eddiente@yahoo.com
    Category: 10k

  116. I Want to Win the FREE Run united 2012 2 Registration voucher because i want to Run United with the other People :)

    Name: Marc Philip Ellazo
    Email address: digitup09@gmail.com
    Preferred distance: 3k

  117. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so as to witness what the hoopla is all about surrounding the RU series runs.

    Ricardo Luis O. Ungson Jr.
    yojr18@yahoo.com
    10k

  118. I want to run with my son who is registered in 3k so I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher

    Roselyn Mingala
    luckyrose98@yahoo.com
    3k

  119. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    I want to win a free registration voucher because I failed to run in the Juan City Market Marathon and it sucks ’cause it is for a good cause and I let down my friend because that would be our first marathon together. If I can have a free voucher, this would be a life-changing event for me because it would push me to lose weight and be fit, and this would be a great time to say sorry to my friend and run with her (who had registered) in this event as first time runners.
    – Lanie Villados
    evilclown_27ph@yahoo.com
    – 5k

  120. i would like to win a free 2012 run united 2 voucher because i love and i enjoy running with run united.

    hector vergara
    10 k

  121. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“
    “I want to run in Run United 2 on June 17, 2012″

    – Sonia I. Santos
    sonia10santos@yahoo.com
    – 5K

  122. Benjo
    365 F Dr. Sixto Antonio Ave, Caniogan, Pasig City
    10K

    I want to run because i want to lose my weight and experience to run in Run United.

  123. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?
    I want to win so I can join my Papa who always run at RU.

    James Angelo P. Cortez
    jelocortez018@yahoo.com
    5km category

  124. I’m hoping to win because this will help me to motivate to be physically fit.

    Fernando F. Sablaon Jr
    fsablaon59@yahoo.com
    5km category

  125. I want to win so I can run with my friends.

    Hilario C. Cachero Jr.
    jayrhunterblade@yahoo.com
    5km category

  126. To maintain endurance.
    Alexander Dimalaluan
    alexsdy@yahoo.com
    10K Category

  127. Answer: I want to experience the joy of RUN united event! Gain more friends.
    Janzen M. Navarro
    janzen_navarro@yahoo.com
    10k

  128. I wan to win a 2012 Run United 2 Registration voucher because I don’t want to miss being part of the most exciting and biggest run so far of Runrio this year.

    Marquis Albert Minlay
    runaquizrun@yahoo.com
    10k

  129. I want to join my first Run United run here at 2012 RU2… hope I’ll be given the chance! tnx!

    Mahler Albert Minlay
    little_smahler@yahoo.com
    10k

  130. I want to experience again Run United after completely missing last year trilogy. 2012 Run United 2 will be a great comback for me. tnx!

    Mendehl Albert Minlay
    minlaymendehlalbert@gmail.com
    10k

  131. I want to win a free RU2 Registration Voucher because I would love to run with my friends in one of the most promising race this year.
    Mary Gold dela Cruz
    marygoldndc@yahoo.com
    10km

  132. my dad and my brother is running into this event, I want to be part of this event with them so i want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher

    Samuel John Mingala
    sjmingala99@yahoo.com
    3k

  133. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?

    –I want to win FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher for my husband as a gift for the upcoming Father’s Day. For his passion in running, the love, and support he has given me and our son.

    Sherry B. Oro
    sakura3280@yahoo.com
    10 K

  134. I want to win because i want to run to Run United 2012 for the first time.
    Emmaricel Sunga
    em.sunga@yahoo.com
    10K

  135. I want to win free RU2 voucher because I want to run this RunRio event.
    Manuela Jinky Dapon
    mdapon@its.jnj.com
    5k

  136. I want to get a free race kit, coz I’ve been trying so hard to improve my endurance the past weeks and I want to know how I’ve improved compared to my most recent 5k run. And runrio races are reliable re: timing
    – your name: Rae
    – your email address: raebreak@gmail.com
    – your preferred race category: 5k

  137. “Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?“ because its more fun to run at Run united..
    dennis lacsamana
    10k
    dlacsamana_celtics@yahoo.com

  138. I want to win a RU2 registration voucher because hopefully this event will be my first time to join RU.
    Maria Glaiza V. Lunod
    ayza_lunod@yahoo.com
    10K

  139. I want to win a free 2012 Run United 2 Race Kit because if given the chance this would be my first time running in RU Series and would be glad to experience joining this event.

    Eduardo Pocholo Macasa
    cholo.macasa@gmail.com
    10k

  140. gusto kong tumakbo kasama ang kuya ko kaya gusto kong manalo ng FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher

    Emmanuel Mingala
    emingala25@yahoo.com
    3k

  141. Hoping to run for 10k.
    I wasn’t able to registerdue to financial reason, for my kids’ tuition fees. But I really love to run at Unilab. I even completed their 2011 runs for 10k/15k. Thanks for this opportunity. God bless… :)

  142. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher because I want to he able to participate on the event surely a hit among runners and will be a fun filled day.
    Jonard Aries Gamboa
    justin_nad@yahoo.com
    10k

  143. I would want to win a free 2012 Run United race kit because I have no budget at this time to afford the registration fee of RU2. :(

  144. I want to win free race kit because I want to experience running in Unilab sponsored event, and I can’t afford the registration fee right now.

  145. I want to win free race kit because I want to be part of this big event but unfortunately, I have no money to pay for the registration fee of Unilab.

  146. I want to win a RU2 free race kit because I want to participate in Run Unilab 2

  147. I would want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher simply because Run United is the most anticipated run by most runners and those who believe that running is one of the best way to achieve a healthy lifestyle.

    Paul T. Ablaza
    paul_ablaza@yahoo.com
    10K

  148. i love to run together with my mom that’s why I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher so that I can give it to her

    Bernadez Mingala
    enadh2000@yahoo.com
    3k

  149. I want to run in 1. this highly anticipated event for 10K
    2. EDWARD QUERRAS
    3. edward.querras@ncogroup.com
    4. 10K

  150. I want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher to complete and enjoy the Run United Series for the year 2012.
    Jennifer Y. Agosito
    jennyagosito@yahoo.com
    category : 10K

  151. Why would you want to win a FREE 2012 Run United 2 Registration Voucher?
    To let me experience the RUNRIO quality races.
    Alison Barrero
    alison.barrero19@gmail.com
    5K

  152. I really want to win Run United 2 because i love run united very organize event this year.

    Jay Francis B, Estallo
    5km
    estallojayfrancis@yahoo.com

  153. I want to win Run United 2 for free for 2 reason Run united is the Best Running Event and More Freebies

    Maria theresa Amistoso
    5km
    tamistoso@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 534 other followers

