I’m a RUNNR!

In the middle of January, I received a surprise New Year’s gift from the RUNNR/TOBY’s/URBAN ATHLETICS Family and I am so thankful for it. In fact, I am not just thankful, I am thrilled!Β Not mainly because of the content of the gift pack but more on the thought that all this time, they have always remembered to include me in their long list of friends!

Thank you for always remembering me! πŸ™‚

i loved everything i received most especially the new RUNNR Shirt! πŸ™‚

And it has always been that way. I occassionaly receive emails from them for the simple reason of keeping in touch. It touches me everytime. And for that I really, really would like to give my sincerest “THANK YOU!” to the RUNNR/TOBY’s/URBAN ATHLETICS Family especially to Nicole and Toby.

I AM A RUNNR!Β 

*Haven’t been to RUNNR? It’s high time that you do! πŸ˜‰ Visit them in any of their two branches:
Β – B3, Bonifacio High Street and
Β – 2F, Ayala Center Cebu

5 Responses

  1. Wow!! *inget*
    I like that store, such an eye candy. More power to Runnr.
    btw, great site ms. kulitrunner! =)

  2. nice gifts mam kulit! you deserve it πŸ™‚

  3. You deserve it Ms. Vimz πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

