One more week to go for the Bodivance “Why I love sports” PROMO

Hey folks! Last week, I posted about my second birthday treat here in my blog, entitled the Bodivance “Why I Love Sports” Promo. To get a chance to win a gift pack from Bodivance (bodivance cream, bag and shirt), one has only to post a comment in answer to the question, “Why do I love sports?”.

As the contest is to last for two weeks before a winner is chosen, you can still post answers as this week represents the final week of the promo. Next week, I will have to introduce you to Bday Treat #3. Yey!

So to join my Bday Treat #2 contest, visit my post HERE and post your comment/entry.

Good Luck everyone! *xoxo*

Leave a Reply

