Bday Month Treat #2: Bodivance’s “Why I love sports” Promo CLOSED

Hello folks! As of tonight, the facility to post comments/entries to the Bodivance’s “Why I love sports” promo is now closed. This is to give way to the Bodivance representatives to review all comments and finally choose a winning entry.

Please do expect for the winner to be announced on this blog within this week. Lastly, let me give my biggest thanks to all those who took time to think and post their entry/ies for this promo. Kudos to all of you! 😀

Meanwhile, please do expect to see my Bday Month Treat #3 posted later. 😉

Cheers!

One Response

  1. 🙂 keeping my fingers crossed 🙂

Leave a Reply

