Congratulations to the WINNERs of my Bday Month Treat #2 Contest!

Yes there are winnerS! From the original announcement of only ONE winner to be picked for my Bday Month Treat #2 Contest – Bodivance’s “Why I love sports” promo, the good people from Bodivance advised me that they are picking THREE! Yey! This maybe because they were glad of the overwhelming response this blog contest has generated. So now folks without further ado, let me share with you the grand winner, the first-runner-up and the second runner-up to this exciting contest:

Grand Winner: NELSON VAL CARO, JR.
Prize: 1 80ml Bodivance Bottle, 1 Shirt, 1 Bag,

1st runner up: JIE MAURICIO
Prize: 20 pcs. 5ml Bodivance Sachet

2nd runner up: CARLO CHUA
Prize: 10 pcs. 5ml Bodivance Sachet

Congratulations Nelson, Jie and Carlo. Please expect somebody from Bodivance to get in touch with you with information on how you could claim your prizes.

And to all of you who send entries but were not as lucky, congratulations and my sincerest thanks for never tiring in joining whatever contest I come up with here in my blog.

Super thanks goes to the people from BODIVANCE who made my Bday Month Treat #2 contest possible! 😉

Curious to know what entries made Nelson, Jie and Carlo win? Check out their entries from my post HERE.

P.S. : My Bday Month Treat #3 closes in less than an hour. Hurry and post an entry HERE now while there is still time. 🙂

3 Responses

  1. thanks a lot to bodivance and to you!

  2. wow! galing naman. . congrats po!

    mura lang pala yung sa sachet nito.. ma-try nga. . binasa ko kahapon yung brochure nila, sa sports warehouse ko nakuha. . 🙂

Leave a Reply

