Of Running and NOAH Financials

One of the things I like about running is how it instills and reinforces the virtue of discipline and patience in me. Fact is, I can even fully apply it to my everyday activities – may it be in family or work-life.

I haven’t been able to train religiously in running because the call of work duties have been so high lately. But just like in running, anything you put your time and heart into it, coupled with some discipline and patience, good results will definitely come out of it.

Just now, I am really just so glad to say that whatever time I wasn’t able to put into running produced good results in the work-front.

Our company have been busy assisting its Large Taxpayer clients in receiving the BIR-Certification in line with their application for a Computerized Accounting System.

Yey! Folks, you may not be able to relate but our software product – the NOAH Financial Business Application was the system used by our large taxpaying clients to achieve compliance and eventual certification.

And who will not be proud? I am! It is as if I have completed a full marathon at work!

So here is a shout-out to all of you who may be working in a Large Taxpaying Company and is in need of a Computerized Accounting System for accreditation by the BIR, NOAH is definitely the right system for you.

Yes I am bragging here but believe me folks, this is all worth it. 😉

2 Responses

  1. I am not familiar with accounting softwares, but just like you, I attest on the positive effects of running to my work and life. Running does wonders. Running reminds me that with hard work, dedication, and belief in your skills, great things happen.

    Congrats.

  2. Just curious, what’s behind the NOAH name? We have our own “noah” program in Albay but it’s related to education 😉

Leave a Reply

