And the Winners are…

Whoa! – That was my overall reaction when I saw the huge response my very first ever blog promo for 2012 received from all of you! A whopping record-high 326 comments, 321 of which were found to be valid entries for the raffle. Thank you, thank you so much!

Using my favorite online tool, randomizer.org, I was able to promptly generate the set of winners for my Free Race Kits – one each for Go Natural and 2012 Timex Run.

And the randomizer results are:

Congratulations!

77 – April Love Talaue (number 77)
162 – Khristopher Dizon
315 – Rosalia Castro

You will all receive an emaill from me with the advise on how you can claim your prize. 

Again, congratulations and hopefully these free race kits will become one good contributing factor in the realization of your 2012 running goals!

Cheers!

6 Responses

  1. Ms. Vims,

    Good Day, Its me Rosalia Castro, I just want to ask if im the one that won your contest for free back to back race kits for timex?, there might be a typo cause the one that is posted on your blog winners is Rosalie instead of Rosalia, thank you so much and more power on your blog.

    Rosalia

  2. Ms Vims kindly re email it to dengxuer0303@yahoo.com, my previous email add (dengxuer@yahoo.com) got locked and isn’t working anymore. thank you so much.

  3. congratulations guys! 🙂

  4. Congrats!

  5. thank you po!

  6. congrats!
    May the Almighty God help you
    and to make things possible.

Leave a Reply

