The 10 Winners Are…

The following were the names that were drawn as winners of one 2012 Run United 2 race registration vouchers each.

Harold Haboc
Rikki Suarez
Maybelline Villa
Renato Ronquillo
Zona Uy
Merlie Cacho
Maria Laarni Berdan
Carissa Flores
Roman Follosco
Roselyn Mingala

CONGRATULATIONS! Please expect to receive an email from me with instructions on how to claim your prize. Cheers! 🙂


6 Responses

  1. Thanks lots Ms. Vimz. More power to you and your blog which has helped a lot of runners be posted and informed of all things running related here in the metro and the rest of the country.

  2. Thanks. Awaiting for the instructions on my email, more power – Harold

  3. thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: