Sofitel’s BATTLE OF THE SEXES Valentine’s Promo – UPDATED!

slider-main-bots

In celebration of Valentine’s Day, Sofitel is offering a “Register for 2, Pay for only 1” Couple’s promo for the BATTLE OF THE SEXES race event happening on March 3, 2013 at the SM Mall of Asia via this blog.

So how can one avail of this promo? Here are the mechanics:

1. From today until 10PM of Wednesday, February 13, post a comment on this blog post with the message “I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my _____).
2. The couple’s promo is open to husbands and wives, boyfriends and girlfriends, male suitor to a female “love interest”.
3. 10 entries will be chosen via randomizer.org and will be announced on Feb. 14.
4. For each winning entry, the winner will need to provide the names of the couple availing of the promo for proper identification during registration.
5. The “Register for 2, Pay for only 1” promo is applicable to the BATTLE OF THE SEXES race registration for 10km.
6. Promo and/or registration is non-transferable. Only the names that have been provided will be eligible for the promo.
7. Winners will be given ONE raffle entry to the Battle of the Sexes race-day raffle (One couple = One raffle entry).
8. All winners will be notified via email.

***UPDATE:

Congratulations to the following, you are entitled to the promo:

1. Justin Josef Gomez
2. Richard Loresca
3. Hennessy Paralisan
4. Jay Galang
5. JE Tumanon

You will receive an email on how you can avail of the registration discount. Cheers!

5 Responses

  1. I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my LOVES.

  2. “I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my wife.“

  3. I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my lovely and starting runner wife, Vanessa!

  4. I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my wife 🙂

  5. I want to avail of the Sofitel promo for me and my girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

