Rip The Road: Relentless RACE VOUCHER Give-Away

photo

Here’s your chance to be a part of the 3rd leg of the RIP THE ROAD race series, RELENTLESS and be a RIPPER on April 14 at the Makati Central Business District!

HOW TO JOIN:

1. Post the statement “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER” as a comment to this blog post together with the following information:

  • COMPLETE NAME (aliases, pseudonym will not be accepted)
  • YOUR VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS

2. 5 winners will be chosen via the randomizer.org.
3. The 5 winners will each receive ONE (1) Rip the Road: Relentless Race Voucher which will be used to register for the said race for FREE. Race Vouchers are TRANSFERABLE but NOT FOR SALE.
4. ONE PERSON, ONE ENTRY only please. Duplicates will be removed. Likewise, comments posted which are totally unrelated to the contest will also be removed. (Your comments will not immediately be posted as comments needs to be moderated first).
6. Entries can be posted until 9PM of Friday, April 5 only.
7. Winners will be announced right after.
8. Winners will be informed via email on how to claim their prize.

Good Luck!

Check more details about the Rip the Road: Relentless race, happening on April 14 HERE.

66 Responses

  1. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Edward N. Querras
    edward.querras@yahoo.com

  2. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Engels Precillas
    engelz_17@yahoo.com

  3. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Allan Gregor Bulos
    agdmbulos13@gmail.com

  4. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Richard Loresca
    chardloresca@yahoo.com

  5. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Charles Darwin Villanueva
    cdcv1111@yahoo.com

  6. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    dennis r. lacsamana
    dennislacsamana2004@yahoo.com

  7. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    jennifer agdamag
    jen23agdamag@yahoo.com

  8. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    jacinto jimenez
    jacintojimenez438@yahoo.com.ph

  9. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Gerald Z. Galang
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: galanggerald@yahoo.com

  10. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    jose romuel dela cruz
    djoseromuel@yahoo.com.ph

  11. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Rodelizza R. Galang
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: lizzelrg@hotmail.com

  12. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    KAREN ANGELA GUNIO
    gunio.karen@gmail.com

  13. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    ruther damaso
    druther@yahoo.com.ph

  14. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Nikolo Andre R. Galang
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: nikolo1005@hotmail.com

  15. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    ronald evangelista
    ronaldevangelista201@yahoo.com

  16. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Alisha Kyle R. Galang
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: alisha_jetaime@yahoo.com

  17. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    daveluna746@yahoo.com
    dave luna

  18. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    corazon luna
    corazonluna13@yahoo.com

  19. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Jose Tuason
    jovillson@gmail.com

  20. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    jimmy yco
    jimmy_yco@yahoo.com.ph

  21. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”.
    NAME: JOVITO ANGELES
    EMAIL ADDRESS: Jovito.Angeles@jgc.com.ph

  22. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Jeannie O.Santos
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS:jeannie.santos@yahoo.com

  23. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER.

    Niño L. Gutierrez
    delubyo_300@yahoo.com

  24. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Sonia I. Santos
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: sonia10santos@yahoo.com

  25. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

  26. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”.
    NAME: ARLENE ANGELES
    EMAIL: Jovito.Angeles@jgc.com.ph

  27. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Rosellie S. Esteban
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: rose_sanchez1971@yahoo.com

  28. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Jason M. Mondano
    jasonmondano@gmail.com

  29. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Yves Mozart R. Parma
    yvesmozart@yahoo.com

  30. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    sharon lacsamana
    dlacsamana_celtics@yahoo.com

  31. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Vans Camannong
    ballzout82@yahoo.com

  32. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

  33. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Angelo G. Maravilla
    angelomaravilla@yahoo.com

  34. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER!

    Marquis Albert Minlay
    runaquizrun@yahoo.com

  35. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

  36. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Catherine Ghizelle L. Mariano
    catherineghizelle@gmail.com

  37. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Arriane Custodio
    yannyyc@gmail.com

  38. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    COMPLETE NAME: Salvador A. Serviño
    VALID AND ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS: badz_69shoot@yahoo.com

  39. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    NAME: ZAIRE V. DONEZA
    EMAIL: zaire.doneza@jgc.com.ph

  40. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    ANGELO TUAÑO
    pogtuaño@yahoo.com

  41. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Norma Ronquillo
    normaronquillo26@yahoo.com

  42. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Julius B. Romero
    julius_romero@yahoo.com.ph

  43. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Eiriz Joyce Pagilagan
    eirizjoyce_pagilagan88@yahoo.com.ph

  44. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Melchor Borja
    melchor_borja58@yahoo.com.ph

  45. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Jorge Salazar
    jorge_salazar1980@yahoo.com.ph

  46. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Jay Romero
    jay_romero78@yahoo.com.ph

  47. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Junabelle Manlupig
    junnabelle_manlupig@yahoo.com.ph

  48. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Joel Borja
    joel_borja1972@yahoo.com.ph

  49. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Jonathan Salazar
    jonathan_salazar83@yahoo.com.ph

  50. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Gina Sagre
    gina_sagre@yahoo.com

  51. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Mervin Adalin
    mervin_adalin84@yahoo.com.ph

  52. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Miza Reuel Pagilagan
    mizareuel_pagilagan@yahoo.com.ph

  53. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Jorge Romero
    jorge_romero80s@yahoo.com.ph

  54. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Sheena Fernandez
    sheena_fernandez93@yahoo.com.ph

  55. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Mary Glenn Salazar
    maryglenn_salazar82@yahoo.com.ph

  56. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Merlyn Abaga
    merlyn_abaga@yahoo.com.ph

  57. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    NAME: PEEJAY LABANA
    EMAIL ADRESS: jhayzlabana@yahoo.com

  58. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    CHARINA HALLARE
    char7668@yahoo.com

  59. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Christopher Iblan
    chris.iblan@gmail.com

  60. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Ricson Dino
    retdino@gmail.com

  61. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

  62. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”

    Richard N Loma
    richardn.loma@gmail.com

  63. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER”
    Eugene Lim
    u_running@yahoo.com

  64. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER
    Julius Lao
    laocee@yahoo.com

  65. “I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER” Name: Abundio “Jun” Corral Jr. email: abundio.corral@benilde.edu.ph

  66. I DEFINITELY WANT TO BECOME A RIPPER

    Romeo Ello Jr
    shopaooo@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.

