2013 Run United 2 Race Voucher Give-Away

photo

And here it is! The blog give-away most of you’ve been waiting for! Read on for the mechanics:

1. To participate, answer the question: “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
2. The 1st, 10th, 21st, 32nd and last person to post a comment/answer to this blog post will each win one (1) 2013 Run United 2 race voucher. PLUS, 2 more winners will be chosen via a lucky pick using random.org! That is for a total of 7 winners in all!
3. The 2013 Run United 2 race voucher can be used to register for any of the following RU2 race categories for FREE: 500m, 10km or 21km ONLY. (sorry, no available 32km vouchers this time).
4. One person is to one entry/answer/comment only.
5. No answer in relation to the posted question = INVALID comment/entry thus not eligible for winning.
6. Please specify your REAL, FULL NAME as this will be an important detail in claiming your prize.
7. This promo will run from tonight until Friday, April 19 at 9PM. Winners will be announced the day after.

Good luck!

*For details about the 2013 Run United 2 happening on June 2, click HERE.

247 Responses

  1. to add another finisher medal to collection

  2. My goal in joining the run united 2 this 2013 is to beat my personal record and at the same time finish the race strong and injury free.

    Randy Miranda

  3. I want to be fit! Running makes me look good and feel good. I want to gain more friends in the running community and finish the Run United Race injury-free 🙂

  4. My goal is to run sub-2:30 for the 21k.

  5. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    able to run in this prestigious event and meet running friends.
    EDWARD N. QUERRAS
    09173801173
    edward.querras@yahoo.com

  6. My goal of joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to redeem myself from last year’s 32km performance. I couldn’t forget how I shed my tears while running the course of Buendia while I left my grandma at the hospital with her condition. She’s my biggest fan in Running, I shown my 32km finisher medal to her while on a state of coma. It was as if she just waited for my arrival and after minutes…she said goodbye. I wanted to show her and to remember that my love to her is more than just 32km..but a run towards forever.

  7. My Goal is to set a new PR for 21km!

  8. My goal is to run 21k in sub 2hours.

  9. My goal for this 2nd leg is to beat my personal record in 21k distance.

  10. My reason for joining this 2nd leg is to beat my PR for the 10k event.

  11. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    Answer: to complete the RU run for this year and stay healthy, strong and stress free…

    Julio Judilla Jr

  12. My goal for joining 2013 Run United 2 is to finish 21k below 2 hours and 10 minutes time…

  13. Beating my 21K PR and run the race in negative splits are my goals in joining the 2013 RUN UNITED 2.

  14. I would like to join the 2nd leg to be able to promote to my friends the joy in running.

  15. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ To be able to join it for the very first time and show people diabetics have a running life too.
    Eric Bergara

  16. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ I want to be test and push my self to the limit… go 32km

  17. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ my goal is to finish my own race super happy.. and satisfied
    jen agdamag lacsamana

  18. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ my goal is to finish my 3rd 32km onpersonnal record

  19. I registered a time of 2:33 on my first and only 21K run. My goal this time is to run at sub–2:30.

    RICHARD L. LORESCA

  20. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    my goal is to finish my first 21km…

  21. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    i want to conquer the afroman distance
    jimmy yco

  22. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ To beat my PR !

    Gerald Z. Galang
    galanggerald@yahoo.com

  23. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    my goal is to run alongside my wife and together finish our 1st half marathon.
    dave luna

  24. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ To finish the race with an ideal time……….

    Rodelizza R. Galang
    lizzelrg@hotmail.com

  25. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    my goal is to cross the finishline similing… (32km)
    corazon luna

  26. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Run and Fiinish the race injure free =)

    Nikolo Andre R. Galang
    nikolo1005@hotmail.com

  27. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    i want to finish my first 10km race happy..
    elena agdamag

  28. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    i want to beat my PR on the afroman distance
    jacinto jimenez

  29. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Run and meet new friends !

    Alisha Kyle R. Galang
    alisha_jetaime@yahoo.com

  30. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    my goal is to loose lbs and to finish my 1st 21km race
    jose romuel dela cruz

  31. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    i want to be health active.. want to live longer for my kids.. go 32km
    ruther damaso

  32. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? my goal is to finish my own race happy and injury free..
    ben agdamag

  33. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    my goal is to conquer my my fear..
    raymond naval

  34. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Run and meet new friends.

    Alisha Kyle R. Galang
    alisha_jetaime@yahoo.com

  35. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Beat my time !
    Ma. Jeannie Ann O. Santos
    jeannie.santos@yahoo.com

  36. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Complete the Trilogy

    Rosellie S. Esteban
    rose_sanchez1971@yahoo.com

  37. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ Beat my PR !

    Sonia I. Santos
    sonia10santos@yahoo.com

  38. My goal is to finish on the Top 200 of women’s category on 21K.
    Norma B. Ronquillo

  39. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to beat my 10K running time.

    GINA C. SAGRE

  40. To finish the 21k distance. 🙂

  41. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to complete all the medal for Run united 2013.

  42. My goal is to have a faster finishing time and to stay fit.
    Daniel F. Palo

  43. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to be able to beat my own 10 or 21k PR and enjoy RUN united race with my friends!

  44. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    TO PUSH MY SELF TO THE LIMIT TO BE ABLE TO FINISHED THE RACE ON TIME.

  45. Gil Brazil
    My goal is to finish the race safe and injury free with a descent finish time.

  46. My Goal in joining RUN UNITED 2 is to finally run a 21k distance with preparation. I would like to finish my first 21k achieving my target time which is less than 2 hrs.

    Karen Odessa R. Cabuyao

  47. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    My goal for RU 2 2013 is to get a sub 1 hour 10k once and for all!

    Name: John Onofre G. Dizon

  48. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    My goal for Run United 2 2013 is to run my first 10k with no walking!
    Wish me luck!

    Name: Liezl C. Esquivel

  49. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    To beat my Personal Best
    Allan Gregor Bulos
    agdmbulos13@gmail.com

  50. My goal in joining Run United 2 is to beat my 21km PR and to Run with my friends.

  51. to beat my pr from my last ru1 21k run and train more for the upcoming ru2 🙂

  52. I want to try and finish my first 32km run!

  53. I wanted to achieve an active lifestyle as RU is promoting.

  54. My goal is to beat my personal time…

  55. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    To be able to finish 10km under 2 hours because last RU in MOA I finished 10km for more than 2 hours (my first fun run)

  56. My goal for RU2 is to beat my RU1 21K time of 2hrs13mins. 🙂

  57. My goal is to finish my first 10k!! 🙂

  58. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? : My goal is to run and to never give until i reach the finish line…

  59. I’d like to be part of another event that is part of history in running and healthy lifestyle as Run United always gave to me and also to be able to conquer another challenge to try the 32km if i were given a chance. This will be a much anticipated event to all runners like me who is fabulously strong and not willing to give up.

  60. to finish my 1st 32km category without any injury

  61. I want to stay fit and motivated! #healthyliving!

  62. to have a healthy lifestyle.

  63. Just to enjoy and experience a runrio/unilab event with family and friends. A sub 1:50 half marathon would be nice as well

  64. to run fast and beat my current record in 21k.

  65. My Goal in joining 2013 Run United 2 is to prevent my PR for my next run in the year coming.. and to be better of my PR for my running… God Bless All…
    Ronaldo D. Nillusguin

  66. My goal is to improve my PR and be stronger to be able to run ultras.

  67. in the next Run United 2. I would like to run without stopping in the 32km category

  68. 1. To participate, answer the question: “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    Answer: My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to finished the 32K category as part of my training for the upcoming ULTRA RUN Laguna to Quezon 50KM.

  69. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    A new competitive PR for 32k!

  70. New PR 🙂

  71. i loved running.. and i know RU2 is the very best opportunity to achieve my running career.. long live Run United!!!

  72. My Goal in joining 2013 Run United2 is to prove that i am fit, to be top and Competetive runner.. and also for my health…

    Emily F. Nillusguin

  73. My Goal in joining 2013 RU2 is to make a difference .. a fellow runner once said to me , by simply running you can make a difference .. even if its big or small , important thing is you have done something 🙂

    Adrian H. Lumaban

  74. My goal in joining the 2012 Run United 2 is finish the 21k distance in less than 2 hours. I believe! Thanks for the opportunity.

  75. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    To run under three hours in the 32k category!

  76. To be able to beat my PR!

  77. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ – My Goal is to Break my Previous PR.

  78. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ – My Goal is to Break my Previous PR.

  79. Bumalik mula sa IT Band Injury, at tumapos ng 10k or 21k sa Run United 2. =)

  80. I want to beat my personal’s best in 21km

  81. To run 21k, in race pace, in preparation for an upcoming ultra run.

    Marquis Albert Minlay

  82. to run my first 32k!!!

  83. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ – to beat my PR again…and see how far have i become.

    Joel Batomalaque

  84. to be fit and look good! 🙂

  85. To finish the three races injury free

  86. To beat my 10km PR. 🙂

  87. I want to conquer 10k, I haven’t tried yet, but i want to achieve this on RU2 2013

  88. To finish 21km run in 2hours!

  89. I want to dedicate this run for the victims of the Boston Marathon 2013 bombing.

  90. to run my first 21k at Run UNited!

  91. To beat my PR in my 21k!
    -Thomas Noel Soliven

  92. I want to loose weight for my health condition. my be this event can help me

  93. to run and finish strong my first 32k run event!

  94. I will dedicate my run to the victims of the Boston marathon bombing.

  95. To finish my first 32k running event.

  96. My goal is to conquer the 21k. To prove to myself that there is no challenge too small or too big to ignore or be afraid of as long as you love doing what you are doing and are willing to sacrifice every step of the way to achieve your goal.

  97. My ultimate goal for joining the RU2 is to finally hit the sub 2 for 21K and this is also part of my training for Milo 42K this July.

    Antonio C. Oro Jr.

  98. beat my last 21k PR in RU1 2013!even with just a minute! 🙂

  99. My goal is to finish the race strong no matter what my time will be 🙂

  100. Just to level up my running distance from ru1 21k to ru2 32k…& to enjoy also

  101. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to get to the finish line and move to the next RU3 level. This is my first time to join the Triology and I am determined to finish it ’til the end. I want to have these medals hanging on my wall and would be my inspiration in my other running endeavors. It would really mean a lot to me to get this voucher. I hope you would choose me. Thank you for this opportunity. God bless!

  102. My goal is to break my first half marathon record!! 🙂

  103. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to run and finish the 32k category with a decent time..

    Jobert dela Victoria
    09228823845
    jobert_delavictoria@yahoo.com

  104. Goal would be a perfect negative split for a 21k run 🙂

  105. I’ll be running my 3rd 21k and my goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2
    is to beat my PR.

  106. Henrison S. Agustin
    What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    >Either a sub 2:15 for a 21k. I’ve been working this out since last year.

  107. My goal is to set a new PR for my 3rd consecutive RU afroman distance- Roy Fuentes

  108. my goal in joining the RU eversince is to finished the race by beating my PR..it makes me happy,knowing i beat my own record..and rewarding myself for what i did.

  109. My Goal is to beat myself and strengthen my legs, build more stamina and resistance. =)

  110. my goal is to finish the 21k run singing “she bangs” by william hung

  111. Targeting a new PR 🙂

    Laurice Rogel

  112. my goal in RU2 is to surpass my time 🙂

  113. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to break my personal best or achieve a sub 1 hour & 50 minutes finish.

  114. Every time I run, I make sure to beat my PR. I am in a long journey to getting fit and healthy. And on this upcoming RU2, I will run my second half marathon for the victim of Boston Marathon bombing. By lacing up our shoes, we are one in every step, every mile, we are one. My thoughts and prayers goes out to everyone involved.

  115. My goal in joining the 2013 RU2 is to continue in completing the series as to push me to maintain the discipline and commitment to a healthy and active lifestyle through running.

    Hennessy Tortona Paralisan
    hennessy_paralisan@yahoo.com

  116. My Goal in this Run United 2, is to finish it faster than I did in Run United 1 and injury-free.
    -Jeffrey B. Samson

  117. Being part of the largest and well organized run that touches people to be fit and healthy. I want to be an example and drag more person i knew to start and go into fitness world.

    johnpaul lipardo

  118. to be able to finish my first 21k!

  119. Aside from finishing the race with a smile, another goal of mine is to beat my 2013 RU1 time. And of course, to complete that most coveted 3-piece-medal in the running community! 🙂

  120. My goal for running in run united 2 is to be able to prove to myself that i can do 3x 21km run this year and in preparation for my first full marathon.

  121. as part of the Running community in the Philippines…..My ultimate GOAL for this run is to dedicate the farthest distance I could reach to all victims of BOSTON MARATHON SENSELESS BOMBING…i wish I could extend my deepest sympathy thru the mileage of running!

  122. To be fit & healthy.

  123. my goal in joining the run united 2 is to prove to myself that I can finish my first 10K run.
    I am done with 3K and 5K. This time I know that I can do it.
    -Warlett Sumook

  124. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? — Beat my PR without any injury!

  125. Since this will be my overall 2nd half-marathon run after my RU1-21k last march 17. obviously many will answer to “to beat my PR”, but for me, my main goal in Run United 2 is to finish my 21k run without having cramps and as much as possible finish it without even trying for a walk. 🙂
    Godbless! 🙂

  126. My goal in running in the 2013 Run United 2 is to be physically fit.

  127. to have a personal record on 32k distance

  128. My Goal in joining RU@ is to be much better compare to my RU1 21k And be more objective and positive in this run

  129. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    To break my last year’s PR =)

  130. To push myself to the limit and beat my personal record last RU 1. 🙂 – Aileen Raquiza

  131. goalko sana maka PR, lagi nalang pataas ang oras… sana sana!
    edward agdamag

  132. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    Answer: I want to beat my personal record for 21km category 🙂

  133. I love running ever since I was little, but that dream will remain a dream. I’m several stone overweight and have never run before, I bought a running shoes several years ago but found it so boring it never inspired me to go outdoors, and just ended up gathering dust!! But this running event (RU2) I’m going to see if I can run faster and reduce the walking time, although dont want to put myself off by doing too much too soon but feel pressurised due to the target I have to achieve. I have lot of reasons why I want to join this event because I want to meet fellow marathoners, explore new map, improve my personal record and to achieve the 1st place that
    I have lot of reasons why I love running Reward myself (Get my finisher medal, To meet fellow marathoners (Talk to other runners), Boost my self-confidence, Boost stamina, Explore new city, Run with my personal record, Let go of negative emotions, Stress relief, To help the beneficiary of the event, To achieve my goal to win on this marathon event as 1st place.”

  134. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to be able to beat my past record in 10k run!

  135. To push my limits. When I was a kid, I started walking late and ever since was not included in games that involved running. I was your typical “lampa.” I started running last year and although I wheezed and coughed through my first run, it was an achievement for me. I joined the 5K run for RU1 and will be joining my first 10K at the NatGeo Earth Day Run. Running made me realize that I can surpass my limits. Hopefully, with RU2 the adventure continues.

  136. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? This is very timing… i will dedicate this run to the Boston marathon victims, with a sub 2 and a pr finish.

  137. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    My goal is to finish the race strong together with my friends with no injury…

  138. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to finish the 32k race under 4 hours.

  139. my goal is to beat my previous time of 21km and to finish it strong

  140. This would be a good come back for me after almost a year of absence in doing Fun Runs. Once again, am aiming to be in a good physical form :).

  141. I’m Michelangelo T. De Peralta, My goal regarding the 2013 run united 2 is i want to collect the 3 special medals because this medals is something that i can treasure
    all the rest of my life, that i can be proud to show it to other people.

  142. My goal is to beat my time of y past runs!!!
    Goals met are so rewarding it pushes you to move and go forward!

  143. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    to test myself in conquering my first 32k.

  144. To bring my old, stronger self back. I need to test if I’m back in running. 🙂

  145. To continue my passion in running and my goal to be fit. I ENJOY EVERY MOMENT OF RU1 AND I WANT TO EXPERIENCE IT AGAIN IN RU2.Thank you

  146. to beat my PR

    Russel T. Hernandez

  147. to improve my last race performance (21 km) and meet new friends!

  148. My Goal for this RU2 despite not being able to join RU1 is to be able to fulfill my passion in running and improving my PR everytime I join this race.

  149. the reason why I’m joining is for me to beat my personal time in 21k along with my girlfriend. =)

  150. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to slowly get back into shape while running with fellow Run United runners.

  151. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to get my running condition back on track and enjoy the camaraderie with my running friends.

    Elvin Evalla
    elvinevalla@yahoo.com

  152. to be healthy and fit.

  153. My Goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to test how much I’ve improved from my 1st 21k 2 months ago. 21k is the longest distance I’ve ran so far, and haven’t been able to do so again. Marife Avila

  154. My goal is to finish my first 21K in less than 3 hours.

  155. My goal is to beat my PR either in the 10k or 21k run if I get a chance to join 2013 RU2. 🙂

  156. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United is to beat my 21k PR or finish it within 2 hours 🙂

  157. My goal is to beat my 10k PR and win in the raffle.
    hehe

  158. my goal in joining 2013 run united 2 is to improved my 2012 afroman distance hopefully i could fulfill my goal.

  159. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?

    To celebrate my 3rd Running Anniversary through this run! (my first ever funrun was Run United 2 last November 2010…and there’s alot of unfinished business needs to be done hehe ❤

  160. My Goal in joining Run United 2 is to run 21K.
    It was very fulfilling to finish a 10K marathon last Run United 1 and now I will run for 21K and looking forward to run for the Run United 3 – Final Run.
    It’s an achievement for me to finish this Run United Trioloy.

    Name: Ma. Milagros Corazon B. Tan
    FB Acct: Mhico Tan

  161. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    >>> to improve my time for my 2nd 32k distance…
    Charles Darwin Villanueva
    cdcv1111@yahoo.com

  162. This is my first 21K-Half Marathon run. And I want it memorable. I think only Unilab / Run United 2 can do it and even more memorable for me… more power to Run United Series…

  163. My goal for the upcoming 2013 Run United 2 is to prepare myself for the Milo marathon in July and to encourage running despite of what happened in the Boston marathon.

  164. name:russell david
    email ad:rusz_08@yahoo.com

    “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“?
    My goal of joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to CONTINUE what I started for! I will not stop or quite from running despite on a busy day!

  165. My Goal is to finish the 21K and to be healthy and fit.

  166. My goal in joining 2013 Run United 2 is to be strong, healthy and a great runner someday! 🙂

  167. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2

    set a new Personal record……… and to run for the boston marathon bombing victims

  168. My first 32K event, my goal is to work on my speed this year as last year has been a relaxed pace. I wanna test my limits to know my capacity. Hopefully everything will be fine.

  169. I wanna join my husband finish the 32K even though I have not done this distance before, I’m sure it will be a moment we both will enjoy. He’ll be surprised too if on the race day I’m preparing as well heheh kinda surprise 🙂

  170. name:angellika galano
    email adress:angellikagalano@yahoo.com

    my goal for joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to step up into the game. need to motivate my self to be consistent in my goal of running a 10k.

  171. My goal, is to finish the strong and fulfilled. Experience this RU event since i havent been in one yet.

  172. to challenge myself after I stop running for almost 4 months,and to prepare my mind and body for the future running events

  173. it is my first time to join a 21k run so my goal at the 2013 run united 3 is to be able to finish it stong even just for a slow pace.

    jennifer santos

  174. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?
    Answer: My goal in the incoming 2013 Run United 2 is to beat my personal record on 21k distance.

  175. My goal would be to achieve a sub 2 for my 2nd 21km. 🙂

  176. my goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to be able to beat my pr in 21kms. thanks! 🙂

  177. name:giselle david
    email ad:ghiex7@yahoo.com
    My goal of joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to finish the race with ease and injury free!

  178. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    My goal is to lose pounds and to continue the second part of the trilogy.

  179. My goal is to beat my PR and stay healthy.

  180. to finish strong and injury free my first 21km run. -Edwin V. Siojo

  181. I want to prove to myself that i can improve myself thru Running as this are the thing that make me happy and feel the success

  182. i want to beat my time last ru leg 1, of course! Ronald Ryan Sta. Maria

  183. My goal is to set a PR for 21km.

  184. My goal for RU2 is to finish 10k in 55mins(RU1 time – 1:11:27).

  185. since it’s my first time participating a 21K run, my main goal is to cross the finish line no matter what. 🙂

  186. I will run my best 10K ever.

    Yves Mozart Parma
    yvesmozart@yahoo.com

  187. I will see how far I can run at a lively but sustainable pace during the whole run.

    Joanne Rheberg
    joanne,rheberg@hotmail.ph

  188. My Goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to continue my healthy lifestyle and to have a better personal record in half marathon.

  189. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?

    Beating my PR from my first 21K Run is my initial goal why I want to run for 21K Race on RU2. My first half marathon wasn’t fulfilling because I finished beyond the time limit because I had cramps on the 17th kilometer.

    I have been training since February to attain an acceptable and fulfilling half marathon finish. I didn’t run in RU1 as sanction to myself to give deeper importance to the value of training preparation. It was an honest mistake that I neglected its importance of because I assumed that my previous runs were enough to run on a half marathon category

    In RU2, I WILL FINISH MY HALF MARATHON RUN STRONG AND WITH GOOD PR BECAUSE I HAVE LEARNED TO IMPOSE DISCIPLINE TO MYSELF

  190. to get back to running and run for free.

  191. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to challenge myself if i can make it in a time of 2:45. 32KM run is a just a 10km difference for a full marathon. So if ever i made it, i have a big possibility that i will be a qualifier for the upcoming Milo Marathon.

  192. My goal is to push myself further, this time running in 10 K category. I have been into 5K runs since July last year. I figured this is the perfect time to level up.

    Full name: Aileen C. Aguinaldo
    email: aileen_a@iheartgoodhealth.com
    website: http://www.iheartgoodhealth.com

  193. I am to run my first 32km 🙂

    give me a slot please 🙂
    harold kimm f. isaguirre

  194. To cross the finish with the big smile on my face!

  195. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to register a better finish time in 21k and to inspire my office mates to try and start running for better health.

  196. My goal in running Run United 2 is that I hope for my kids to learn how to be successful in everything they do. That nothing can be achieved instantly it- you have to work hard for it everyday. Like how I train consistently so that I can successfully finish a half marathon.

  197. “To have a good health and happy life”, because health is wealth and running with group of people is FUN! That’s the reason i will continue to RUN to have a good health and happy life!I’m sure i will complete the RUN United Triology!

  198. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    Ans: My goal is to make a new P.R in 21k category

    Name: Jarowin G.Villaruel

  199. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    Ans: My goal is to complete the Run United Trilogy this year.

    Name: Richel Ann I. Magbanua

  200. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    Ans: My goal is to beat my personal record in 21k category.

    Name: Jaygay Locsin

  201. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to finish my first 10 Km running event.

  202. Q: What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?

    A: In last 2013 Run United 1, my goal is to achieve a time under 2:05 in 21k. I successfuly done it with a time of 2hr, 4min & 59sec to be exact.
    This time, my goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to achieve a sub-2 PR in 21k.

  203. name:heiselle david
    email ad:david.heiselle@yahoo.com

    “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to loose some weight and gain back the confidence within myself through running!

  204. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to beat my own personal record in 5K run so that in my next run I can already step up to a 10K run.

    -Maybelline Villan 🙂

  205. For the love for running, I aim to get close to the first top 10 finishers of a race category in RU2

  206. to beat the previous PR…

    NELSON VAL CARO JR.

  207. name:carmencita david
    email ad:citayaodavid_29@yahoo.com

    “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    To get back in shape and active lifestyle since my last run is at UNILAB RUN UNITED 2-NOVEMBER 20, 2010!

  208. Q: What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?

    A: My goal is to finish safely without injury my first half marathon this coming 2013 Run United 2.

  209. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“

    My goal is to have a physically fit body and to shake some of my cholesterol.

    Name: PEEJAY LABANA
    EMAIL: jhayzlabana@yahoo.com

  210. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? – Have a strong finish in the 21k distance since the last 21k I had was last year’s RU1.

  211. distance upgrade and to go beyond my limits..

  212. “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ My goal in joining 2013 Run United 2 is to have a PR for 32k (afro category) because I haven’t join any 32k event and how can I do dot? simply practice.

  213. Constantino C. Banuelos

    I simply want to finish the 21k race, since its my first time.

  214. I want to beat my PR on the 10K

  215. to finish my first ever 10km/RU race and set a record for my entire run races.

  216. have a good run and beat my PR in 21k last RU1 2013 (almost 3hrs)

    Saira Arias

  217. name:heidi david
    email ad:heidoh_3@yahoo.com

    “What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“
    I quit running since July of last year. Now that all things have changed, I want to get on the right track again to motivate myself of joining Run United 2. I promise that I will gain back my interest in running for a better health.

  218. To be part of this big event
    Julius Romero
    julius_romero@yahoo.com.ph

  219. Its my favorite Run the Trilogy of Run United
    Jay Romero
    jay_romero78@yahoo.com.ph

  220. I want to run with my Baby on this 500M dash event
    Princess Joy Romero
    princessjoy_romero@yahoo.com.ph

  221. I want this event for my complete 21K achievement for this 2013
    Jorge Romero
    jorge_romero80s@yahoo.com.ph

  222. I loved to run for this event because its the best run for all of us runners
    Joel Romero
    joel_romero94s@yahoo.com.ph

  223. Its the best Run and definitely the best for us runners
    Isanah Jane Romero
    isanahjane_romero@yahoo.com.ph

  224. I want to be a regular participant of this event.
    Carmelita Romero
    carmelita_romero55@yahoo.com.ph

  225. I want complete my 10K Run United 2013
    Melchor Borja
    melchor_borja58@yahoo.com.ph

  226. I want to be a regular participants of this Run United Trilogy
    Jorge Salazar
    jorge_salazar1980@yahoo.com.ph

  227. I like to complete my 10K Run United Trilogy
    Jonathan Salazar
    jonathan_salazar83@yahoo.com.ph

  228. I want to try running on Run United runs
    Mary Glenn Salazar
    maryglenn_salazar82@yahoo.com.ph

  229. I like to be part of this Grandest event in Running
    Rosemarie La Torre
    rosemari_latorre@yahoo.com.ph

  230. I want to Join with this because my hubby use to complete this
    Eiriz Joyce Pagilagan
    eirizjoyce_pagilagan88@yahoo.com.ph

  231. I want to try running on the most admire Race Organizer
    Bonifacio Romero
    bonifacio_romero61@yahoo.com.ph

  232. My goal for run united 2 is to break my pr in 32km, compared last year.
    Jay francis estallo
    estallojayfrancis@yahoo.com

  233. To complete again the RunRio league this year 2013.

  234. My goal is to beat my record in 21k. Manny Ofrasio

  235. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2? – I lost the love in running and I want to find it again. My goal is to gain momentum once more by joining RU races.
    -Noah Obaob

  236. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to run my first 21k.

  237. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to run with my whole family.

  238. What will be your goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2?“ To finish my 32k run for this year..
    Raymond Alcantara

  239. I intend to finish my first 21K.
    Marineth Ronquillo

  240. My goal is to finish the 21K in less than 3 hours.
    Ria Loresca

  241. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to improve my personal best time in 21km. Thank you.

  242. My goal in this year’s 2nd leg of Run United is to finish in the top 500
    of the 21K category.
    Charina Hallare

  243. My goal is to finish on the top 100 vof the men’s category in 21K.
    Angelo Tuano

  244. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to break my PR for 21k.

  245. My goal is to experiencethe fun of running in a run united series for the first time
    Marielle S. Pamintuan

  246. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to show that filipino runners are strong passionate people that cannot be broken by an act of terrorism. Will wear a shirt with printed slogan – Boston Marathon Bombers are Cowards!

    Name: Edward Diente

  247. My goal in joining the 2013 Run United 2 is to break my PR for 21k.

Comments are closed.

