YURBUDS Venture Duro

I received this cool product as a Mother’s Day gift from a friend. This is actually my second Yurbuds product, the other one is now happily being used by my teenager daughter (what can I Mom do! lol!).

In a nutshell, I was told that this newest line of Yurbuds is designed for outdoor use and can take on the challenges of a rugged activity. So basically it was created with our adventurous side in mind!

Take a look at how the package and contents look like:

image
image (1)

Cool huh! More about this product after I get to wear and use it. 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

