New Year’s Treat: WIN 7-Eleven Run 2017 10km race kits! – GET A BONUS ENTRY!

14947681_1808699359409502_2823952380750232652_n

It’s the new year and as I look back, I realise that there were a lot of things that I usually do as a runner and a blogger that I have missed and not have done as much from the past year. As I look ahead and set goals for this new year, I resolved to try to get back to doing these things again even on a “piece-meal” basis. 🙂 Good vibes eh? You bet!

And to start off the new year, I’ll do something that this blog has been used to doing before – giving away race kits!

dm-lgb-logo-vertical pineapple

Here’s good news! As sponsors of the 10km race category of upcoming 7-Eleven Run 2017 race, Del Monte and Fit N Right juices through this blog, will be giving away ten (10) 10km race kits! Get a chance to run on the Skyway for free! Here’s how:

what’s your favorite?

1. Post as a comment to this blog your answer to the question “What’s your favorite Fit N Right juice variant (or flavor) and why?”
2. Don’t forget to include your name together with your answer.
3. One person per answer only. One answer = one entry.
4. All answers posted from today (January 10) until 9PM of Thursday, January 12 will be included in a raffle. Incomplete answers will be considered invalid and will not be included in the raffle.
5. Ten entries will be drawn from the raffle and each will win a complimentary 10km 7-Eleven Run 2017 registration.

UPDATE! GET A BONUS ENTRY! 

Get an additional entry for the raffle! Just post a photo of yourself with a Fit n Right Drink on your Facebook account plus your answer to the question above and use tags #DelMonte #FitNRight #7ElevenRun2017 #10Krun. Post as a comment to this blog post the link to your FB post.

Make sure that the post is set to public so we can see it! This gives you one more entry to the raffle!

I would like to thank Del Monte and Fit N Right juices for allowing me to share these treats! See you all at the Skyway this Feb 5!

16 Responses

  1. My favorite is Fit n Right Four Seasons Juice drink .I drink this every after my Regional training for Athletics and it’s because Fit N Right is so refreshing after a good run ! NAME : Hannah Angelika De Guzman

  2. I’ve been off from marathons and fun runs for almost 2 years now and just early last year , I was diagnosed with Breast CA . Done with my surgery and chemotherapy and for this year , I want the 7-eleven RUN 2017 to be my comeback run . I miss skyway and what I usually drink for my adrenaline rush , my favorite FIT n Right apple ! IT energizes me 🙂 MICHELLE DE GUZMAN

  3. GARRY N. Aborde.
    My favorite Fit N Right juice flavor is the Four Seasons because I really love the taste of fruits mixed in one. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. My favorite flavor is watermelon because it is extra refreshing!

    Dinah Ladao

  5. My favorite fit n right variant is four seasons because of its low calorie content. What’s so good about fit n right is that aside from the vitamin contents, it also contains L Carnitine that helps convert fat into energy and GCE (green coffee extract), the fat-blocking component. – Richard Loresca

  6. Four Seasons, because of its balance taste – Russel T. Hernandez

  7. My Favorite Fit ‘n Right is Pineapple Orange because I really love the 2 fruits in one with a lot of vitamin C and AntiOxidants I need in running.

  8. My favorite flavour is Pineapple, due to its nutrients, vitamins and minerals and has vibrant tripical flavour of sweet and tart.

  9. Water melon – Jesse Canono

  10. I love apples that is why my favorite Fit N Right juice flavor Apple just right for my recovery drink. – ALBERT LEOCADIO

  11. My favorite Fit N Right flavor is Pineapple because Pineapple is having many beneficial properties. Example is, when having a bowel movement, it always smoothen the flow which gives us comfort. With the combined properties of Pineapple and L-Carnitine, it helps me lower my blood pressure and sugar level. A refreshing way to burn indeed!!!

    Name: James Rainz M. Morales

  12. My favorite Fit N Right juice flavor is Pineapple. Because, Pineapple has many beneficial properties. For example, the Fiber in Pineapple helps me to have a comfortable bowel movement. Also, the L-Carnitine combined with GCE helps me to regulate my blood pressure and blood sugar levels. A refreshing way to burn indeed!- James Rainz M. Morales

  13. you can never go wrong with the Fin n right pineapple flavor especially if you are watching your cholesterol

  14. you can never go wrong with the FiT n right pineapple flavor especially if you are watching your cholesterol
    lariza garcia

  15. My favorite Fit n Right flavor is Pineapple, I love it, its taste real Pineapple and very refreshing.

    Jonalyn Sosito

  16. My favorite Fit n Right flavor is Four Seasons because of its soothing and delicious taste. Also, it helps me to get more energize from whatever I’m doing!

Leave a Reply

